World Three people die in floods caused by Laura in...

Three people die in floods caused by Laura in Santo Domingo – CNN

Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Sunday, August 23, 2020

Hurricane Marco storm surge worriesHurricane Marco storm surge worries


3:37


Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Sunday, August 23, 2020

Marco strengthens to hurricaneMarco strengthens to hurricane


4:15


Posted at 12:15 ET (16:15 GMT) Sunday, August 23, 2020

Storm Laura leaves at least 500,000 Dominicans without electricityStorm Laura leaves at least 500,000 Dominicans without electricity


3:40


Posted at 08:40 ET (12:40 GMT) Sunday, August 23, 2020

Laura could have sustained winds of 160 km / hLaura could have sustained winds of 160 km / h


3:18


Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Saturday, August 22, 2020

The passage of storm Laura through Puerto RicoThe passage of storm Laura through Puerto Rico


3:23


Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Saturday, August 22, 2020

Tropical storm Laura threatens the Dominican RepublicTropical storm Laura threatens the Dominican Republic


3:21


Posted at 09:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Saturday, August 22, 2020

Tropical storm Laura arrives in Puerto RicoTropical storm Laura arrives in Puerto Rico


3:14


Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

The double tropical threat in the Caribbean SeaThe double tropical threat in the Caribbean Sea


2:55


Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Multiple tropical threat in the AtlanticMultiple tropical threat in the Atlantic


2:24


.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

Piñera is silent and La Moneda condemns violence by “minority groups”

He closely monitored the day and was publicly silent. So was yesterday President Sebastián Piñera, a year after the...

the city of Rosario registered 1,000 new cases of the 2,078 reported by Santa Fe

Of the thousand cases reported today in Rosario, 162 were by clinical-epidemiological criteria, while the remaining 838 were...

River and Boca screwed until the last minute, but before Disney they try to get rid of the decision to break up

In a joint statement, Boca Y River disagreed with the decision of the Professional League -Accompanied by the vast...

Microsoft Edge WebView2 is now available to everyone

Microsoft just announced the launching of the first version of Edge WebView2, which will allow developers to create...

Bolivia’s interim government calls for dialogue to defuse protests

The interim government of Bolivia today called for a dialogue with supporters of former president Evo Morales to deactivate...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you