Today’s matches LIVE Wednesday, January 13, 2020 Agenda Maradona Cup, Argentine Cup, Premier League, Spanish Super Cup, Italian Cup and Colombia Cup

Like every day, in Bolavip we show you the agenda with all the matches of the leagues and cups of Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, England, Spain, Italy, Germany and France, as well as international friendlies and qualifying rounds from each continent.

This Thursday, January 14, we will have a soccer day in which matches will be held for the Maradona Cup, Argentina Cup, Premier League, Spanish Super Cup, Italy Cup and Colombia Cup.

Maradona Cup | Argentina

Defense and Justice vs. Aldosivi | Date 5 – Complementation
17:45 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:45 VEN, BOL
15:45 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:45 CDMX

Argentina Cup

Columbus vs. Cipolletti | First round
21:10 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
20:10 VEN, BOL
19:10 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
18:10 CDMX

Spanish Super Cup

Real Madrid vs. Athletic Bilbao | Semifinals
21:00 ESP
17:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:00 VEN, BOL
15:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:00 CDMX

Italy Cup

Sassuolo vs. SPAL | Round of 16
17:30 ESP
13:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
12:30 VEN, BOL
11:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
10:30 CDMX

Atalanta vs. Cagliari | Round of 16
21:15 ESP
17:15 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:15 VEN, BOL
15:15 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:15 CDMX

Premier League | Inglaterra

Arsenal vs. Crystal Palace | Matchday 18
21:00 ESP
17:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:00 VEN, BOL
15:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:00 CDMX

Colombia Cup

Deportivo Pasto vs. America from Cali | Quarter finals
23:30 ESP
19:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
18:30 VEN, BOL
17:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
16:30 CDMX

Tolima Sports vs. National Athletic | Quarter finals
02:00 ESP
22:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
21:00 VEN, BOL
20:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
19:00 CDMX

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.