Tottenham vs. West Ham LIVE ONLINE for the Premier League: day, time and TV channel

Tottenham Hotspur Y West Ham United are measured TODAY by matchday 5 of the Premier League. The meeting will take place in the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium and it will be broadcast LIVE and LIVE through ESPN 2.

José Mourinho’s Spurs come from thrashing Manchester United 7-1 and they march seventh with seven units. A win this Sunday will leave them very close to the top.

West Ham, meanwhile, started the tournament with two losses but quickly recovered with two wins. The last of them was as a visitor against Leicester 3-0.

Notably, Tottenham won both Premier League games against West Ham last season.

Date and time: when will the Leeds United vs. Wolverhampton?

The Leeds United vs. Wolverhampton for matchday 5 of the Premier League will be this Monday, October 19 on Elland Road.

Match schedule according to each country:

Spain: 17:30 hours by DAZN

Argentina: 12:30 hours per ESPN 2

Uruguay: 12:30 hours per ESPN 2

Chile: 12:30 hours per ESPN 2

Brazil: 12:30 hours per ESPN Brazil

Paraguay: 11:30 hours per ESPN 2

Venezuela: 10:30 hours per ESPN 2

Colombia: 10:30 hours per ESPN 2

Ecuador: 10:30 hours per ESPN 2

Peru: 10:30 hours per ESPN 2

Mexico: 10:30 hours per SKY Sports (504-546)

United States: 08:30 PT / 11:30 ET por NBCSN Y Telemundo

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.