News Trump conditions aid to Michigan by floods

Trump conditions aid to Michigan by floods

Posted at 5:14 p.m. ET (9:14 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Trump offers help after Michigan floods Playing



0:34

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Coronavirus data in Florida and Georgia questioned


3:22

Posted at 6:34 p.m. ET (10:34 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

New York to test ultraviolet light against covid-19


0:27

Posted at 6:20 p.m. ET (10:20 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Trump threatens Michigan and Nevada


2:00

Posted at 5:49 p.m. ET (9:49 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Vice President Mike Pence returns to not wearing a mask


0:58

Posted at 5:14 p.m. ET (9:14 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

USA. will you restrict travel from Latin America?


1:11

Posted at 4:41 PM ET (20:41 GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Postman gives donut voucher to graduates


0:40

Posted at 2:45 p.m. ET (6:45 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

How the pandemic affects the US electoral process


1:57

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Analyst: US economic recovery it will be difficult


1:15

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Arduino: They don't believe a scientist, but they believe a politician, what's going on?


3:40

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

What is true and what is false in the mini-series “Great” about Catherine II – Newspaper

What is true and what is false in the mini-series "The Great" about Catherine II Gazeta.Ru.

Pakistani Airbus A320 crashes in residential Karachi, at least 80 dead

InternationalCRASH - A plane crash occurred this Friday morning in a residential area of ​​the city of...

They enabled the walks for the weekend in Córdoba – Informed, upon return

They enabled the walks for the weekend in Córdoba - Informed, on the return - Chain 3 Argentina ...

Price of the dollar today Friday May 22, 2020 at the close, exchange rate

Mexico City. Today Friday May 22, 2020 the dollar listed on $ 22.73 pesos, according to the investing.com platform....

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you