University vs. UTC LIVE ONLINE this Sunday for the 16th of the Opening League 1 from the Monumental Stadium of Ate

0
134

University of Sports vs. UTC ONLINE LIVE | DIRECT follows the game between University vs. UTC this Sunday, June 2, for the sixteenth day of the opening of the League 1, in the Monumental stadium of Ate, from 18:00 (Peruvian time). To watch live matches like this one, you have several alternatives for the streaming service and TV channels that we will present below.

How to watch the game?

This shock will be transmitted by the signal to Goal Peru via Movistar TV. In Chile, Venezuela and the United States for magical Peru. International streaming of GolTV Play, Bet365 and Fanatiz USA.

University of sports is UTC the sixteenth day of the Apertura tournament closes this Sunday. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of this duel.

The cream team will try to break the negative streak that persecutes him and has already claimed the head of the Chilean, coach Nicolás Córdova, fired last Monday.

It is not for less, academic He does not know what it means to win by 6 dates and his last 4 games have been painful defeats, the last in the field of Ayacucho FC 2-0.

This sequence of falls sent the meringues to the 13th position of the table with 13 units.

On the other hand, UTC of Cajamarca, directed by Franco Navarro, comes from a 3-2 victory over Real Garcilaso, on his return to the Héroes de San Ramón stadium, with which he jumped to eighth place with 22 points.

University vs. UTC – timetables in the world

18:00 in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and the United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
19:00 in Venezuela, Bolivia
20:00 in Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay, Brazil (São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro and Brasilia)
Monday 1am in Spain, Italy, France, Germany

(tagToTranslate) League 1 (t) UTC of Cajamarca (t) University of Sports

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.