VTM news anchor Stef Wauters wins Wablieft prize for clear language

For the first time, Wablieft chose the winner together with an external jury. The six members are Steven Van Gucht (virologist and winner of the Wablieft Prize 2020), Dany Verstraeten (VTM news anchor), Ine Van Wymersch (royal prosecutor), Ruud Hendrickx (VRT language advisor), Wouter Deprez (comedian) and Ronny Stoop (literacy ambassador).

See also  Safia Al-Omari reveals her disfigurement and serious illness

Leave a Comment