Data shared with Facebook such as battery level, device signal strength, app version, browser information, mobile network, connection information (including phone number, mobile operator or ISP), language and time zone, IP address, device operating system information, and identification uniquely associated with the same device or account.
Launching BGR, WhatsApp confirmed that the company could not see the location shared by users. In fact, it will not even provide user contacts on Facebook.
If you reject the new rule, WhatsApp will give you 120 days to rethink the decision. After that your WhatsApp account will be deleted automatically.
If you choose to delete your WhatsApp account and reinstall it, you will also need to agree to the new privacy rules. If you are using a new cellphone number, you also need to agree to the new privacy rules before you can use WhatsApp.
Within those 120 days your WhatsApp account will be categorized as inactive. During that time, a number of WhatsApp functions will not be able to be used, namely reading and writing messages. The functions that can still be used are receiving calls and notifications.
Photos: WhatsApp’s new privacy rules (WhatsApp doc).