The moment a drone drops hundreds of bags of cannabis in Tel Aviv

They launched bags of marijuana from a drone in Tel Aviv Hundreds of small bags of marijuana fell from the Tel Aviv sky on Thursday, in an action different passersby described as “miraculous”. Confused, dozens of people ran along Rabin Street in the city trying to grab all the bags they could hold in their […]

Amazon receives certification from US regulators for its drone delivery service – CNN

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Monday, August 31, 2020 Playing 1:00 Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Monday, August 31, 2020 1:43 Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Monday, August 31, 2020 1:28 Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, August 28, 2020 1:22 Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Thursday, August 27, 2020 […]

Microsoft Flight Simulator versus real images with a drone

Everything that surrounds lately Microsoft Flight Simulator amazes. And is that Microsoft’s new flight simulator includes, among other things, 317 million square kilometers of land and water, two million cities and towns, and more than 40,000 airports. A successful mix of AI satellite images that produce amazing photorealistic graphics of the Earth. They tell Microsoft […]

Elon Musk’s SpaceX catches the falling rocket parts with a ship with a net. Drone recording

On the recording probably made by a drone, the operation of intercepting the falling part seems to be trivial. Falling perfectly in the middle of a great net that stretches over the ship, which does not look as if it was maneuvering. Perhaps this is a sign that after long trials and perfecting the technology, […]

This year, more administrative cases have been initiated regarding inappropriate drone piloting than last year

By mid-August this year, the Civil Aviation Agency (CAA) has initiated 27 administrative violation cases for improper piloting of unmanned aerial vehicles or drones, which is more than last year throughout the year, CAA representative Aivis Vincevs pointed out. Content will continue after the ad Advertising On 13 August last year, regulations of the Cabinet […]

1,000 Israeli Airstrikes and Ongoing, Reasons Why Syria Has a New Anti-Air System to Develop the Kamikaze Drone

Intisari-Online.com – On January 21, 2019. Iranian troops, Syria and Israel release one missile at each other It became violent turmoil along the border Syria–Israel. After that, the Defense Forces Israel released a video depicting unknown ammunition launching two or three short-range air defense systems. It looks like it includes Russia’s newest short-range system, Pantsir-S2. […]

Prince Harry and Megan Mark go to court: “Drone raids three times a day are too much.” – Family – Apollo.lv – Woman

A lawyer for a couple of Dukes of Sussex said the drone was most likely used to take photos of the couple’s 14-month-old son, Arcia. The royal couple mentioned that “drones were launched at least three times a day, both in the early mornings and late evenings, which disturbed not only the child’s love, but […]

Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan – Plaintiff for drone photos of his son

NEW YORK (Dagbladet): Even after the famous royal couple left Britain, they have not been given peace. Now they are going to sue after photos of the son were taken in their own garden in Los Angeles, reports The Hollywood Reporter. According to the lawsuit filed in Los Angeles court by attorney Michael Kump, they […]

Underwater drone searches for missing girl Ameland | Inland

NES – The search for the missing German girl off the coast of Ameland resumed on Tuesday morning. The Ministry of Defense is now also helping with a Remus underwater drone with sonar. This makes it possible to detect objects, as well as bodies, under water. If the drone finds something, the military will see […]

One in a million: find a strange super-earth towards the center of our galaxy

Illustration of the inferred size of another super-earth (center) compared to the land and Neptune. Astronomers at the University of Canterbury found an incredibly rare new super-earth toward the center of our galaxy. This would be one of the few that has been discovered with a size and orbit similar to Earth. The details were […]