There are already seven police officers sanctioned and three firefighters fired for the death of Tire Nichols | Video

Posted at 18:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 playing 1:14 Posted at 12:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Thursday, February 2, 2023 3:03 Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Thursday, February 2, 2023 3:27 Posted at 18:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1:37 Posted at 16:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 … Read more

After Muhammad Hossam El-Din, Basma Hegazy and Ahmed Ali El-Khouly, the fourth content creator was imprisoned on charges of “joining a terrorist group” and the reason was a “satirical video”.

January 31, 2023 image copyright Social media Twitter photo comment, Imprisonment of content creators on social media in Egypt Social media sites in Egypt and in Arab countries were outraged after a number of content makers were imprisoned on social media pending investigations on charges of “joining a terrorist group”. The Egyptian Front for Human … Read more

Sam Smith’s new music video is getting a ton of hateful comments online

People-News Sam Smith also released a music video for the release of his new album – this caused strong reactions on the net. 01.02.2023, 14:3102.02.2023, 16:37 British pop star Sam Smith’s album “Gloria” has only just been released – on January 27, 2023. And it’s already making waves. In particular, the music video for the … Read more

Sushiro nuisance video is “high school student in Gifu prefecture” reported School named on the net is “investigating fact confirmation etc.”: J-CAST News

Local media reported that a young man was suspected to be a high school student in Gifu Prefecture after he licked a soy sauce bottle at a major conveyor belt sushi chain Sushiro. The high school that was named on the internet responded to the interview that they were “researching to confirm the facts,” and … Read more

Astronomers capture spectacular collision between at least three clusters of galaxies | Video

Posted at 14:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 playing 1:18 Posted at 21:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 0:48 Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1:12 Posted at 19:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 0:36 Posted at 18:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 … Read more

Twelve years of observing four exoplanets shown in 6-second video

Today, exoplanets are being discovered quite actively – the existence of more than five thousand planets outside the solar system has already been confirmed. However, planets revolving around a star HR 8799stand out from them: in 2008, this star system became the first whose planets were observed directlyand not by indirect signs, like most others. … Read more

THE BALL – Benfica’s likely eleven in Arouca (Liga)

Cold night in Arouca. This is certainly what awaits Benfica in today’s trip, at 21.15 hours, to the village in the district of Aveiro, located in Serra da Freita. The estimated temperature for the game time points to three degrees, but it is quite possible that the thermal sensation is much lower. A freezing night… … Read more

To video game lovers .. Samsung unveils a very special screen (video)

Samsung revealed a new smart screen that it developed to be among the best screens for designers and fans of modern video games. According to Samsung, the new Odyssey Neo G7 screen is the first flat Odyssey screen that works with Mini-LED technologies. The new screen measures 43 inches, has a resolution of (3840/2160) pixels, … Read more