Saturn’s moon Mimas is similar to the Death Star in Star Wars, allegedly has a hidden ocean

AMERICA – During the mission to find if the moon Saturn , Mimas, dead geologically, the researchers found something far more surprising. Team of scientists found solid evidence of an underground ocean buried beneath the surface of the moon that looks more like the Death Star in the movies Star Wars that. Mimas, the researchers … Read more

Oops, Bank Indonesia Data Leaks Are Allegedly Worse

Jakarta – security technology company, DarkTracer, re-explained the data leak that occurred in Bank Indonesia (BI). The problem that occurs is thought to be more severe than previously announced. In his latest tweet it is mentioned Geng Conti Ransomware continue to upload internal data of Bank Indonesia. In the first leak, it retrieved 487MB of … Read more

Wife of Prisoner Allegedly Raped by Man Who Claims to be Police

KOMPAS.com – R (28), original female Boyolali, Central Java was verbally abused by Head of Criminal Investigation Unit for Boyolali Police AKP Eko Marudin when reporting the rape case that happened to him. The perpetrator who raped R was a man claiming to be a police officer who promised to release R’s husband who is … Read more

Allegedly Instigated by Unscrupulous Persons at the Ministry of Industry, There is APM Canceling Participation in IIMS 2022

Jakarta – Bad news emerged ahead of the 2022 Indonesia International Motor Show (IIMS) automotive exhibition. At least three Brand Holder Agents (APM) were canceled from participating in the exhibition due to incitement by bringing the Ministry of Industry (Kemenperin) agency. Hendra Noor Saleh as President Director of PT Dyandra Promosindo regrets that there are … Read more

They record a nurse allegedly administering a fake vaccine in Italy

Posted at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Sunday, January 16, 2022 playing 1:17 Posted at 21:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022 0:45 Posted at 21:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Wednesday, December 29, 2021 0:47 Posted at 08:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021 Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021 0:41 … Read more

Belarusian Intelligence Service Allegedly Linked to Cyber-attack That Hit Ukraine

loading… The Belarusian Intelligence Service is suspected of being linked to the cyberattack that hit Ukraine. PHOTO/Ukraine KIEV – Cyber ​​attacks massively targeting government agencies Ukraine on Friday (14/1/2022), allegedly carried out by a group associated with the Belarusian Intelligence Service. This was stated by a senior Kiev security official in a statement, Saturday (15/1/2022). … Read more

Brussels: a sleep merchant allegedly killed with stab wounds in his building

A man was stabbed to death on Tuesday in a building on Boulevard Maurice Lemonnier in Brussels, the Brussels public prosecutor’s office confirmed on Wednesday, according to Sudinfo information. “This is an argument between two people, in which one of the parties repeatedly stabbed the other”, said the prosecutor and spokesperson for the Brussels public … Read more

Indications of Match-Fixing Occurrence, Laos Goalkeeper Allegedly Playing Negatively Against the Indonesian National Team

TWITTER.COM/RABONAMIKE Laos national team goalkeeper, Solasak Thilavong, when appearing against the Indonesian national team in the 2020 AFF Cup SUPERBALL.ID – As many as 45 Lao footballers have reportedly been banned for life from FIFA. It was because of their involvement in the case match-fixing or match fixing in international tournaments in recent years. Of … Read more

Medan Police Chief allegedly bought a motorbike for Babinsa from bribes, this is the explanation of Peltu Elieser

TRIBUNNEWS.COM, MEDAN – Medan Police Chief Kombes Pol Riko Sunarko dragged into a drug possession case trial with a number of members of the Narcotics Satres Medan Police Station Riko Sunarko is said to have bought a motorbike for Babinsa from bribes from drug dealers. The motorcycle has not been equipped with documents. Quoted from … Read more

Lukak’s sharp fall, Abramovich allegedly did not resist sales. PSG showed interest

Romelu Lukaku recently gave an interview in which he recalled his former work at Inter Milan, adding that he would like to return one day, which of course angered “Blues” fans. The Belgian striker later apologized. London-based Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich would reportedly agree to sell the 28-year-old. PSG was to be interested. Tuchel explained … Read more