After receiving corona treatment… ‘American talk show legend’ Larry King dies

[앵커] [래리 킹 : 여전히 방송산업에서 일하고 있다는 게 자랑스럽습니다. 저는 결코 떠날 수 없고, 은퇴할 수 없었습니다.] American talk show legend Larry King, who has interviewed over 50,000 people for over 60 years, died at the age of 87. It has been less than a month since the news that he is undergoing hospital … Read more

The best vegan tennis shoes are made by these Latin American brands

Respect for animals and environmental responsibility are combined in the vegan tennis, a proposal that has been going strong in Latin America. The alternatives to animal leather they are increasingly requested by consumers, especially in the field of tennis or sneakers, where the use of leather was able to make a difference and raise the … Read more

‘American Talk Show Legend’ Larry King dies from Corona… Age 87

[앵커] American talk show legend Larry King, who has interviewed over 50,000 people for over 60 years, passed away at the age of 87. It’s been less than a month since the news that you are undergoing hospital treatment for Corona. A wave of celebrities, including former President Bill Clinton, continues. This is Lee Seon-hwa. … Read more

The sb18esports team is crowned North American champion in the FIFA eClub

SB 18 started from the bottom, since being a new team they had to start in second, but the Mexas put on their glasses and beat everyone up. First they beat Sporting Kansas City, then to the Mexican teams Estorm and Chivas esports, that not even in video games the weapon. All the competitions had … Read more

Larry King: the legendary American presenter dies after testing positive for covid-19

Drafting BBC World News 6 hours Image source, Getty Images Caption, Larry King gained worldwide fame with his popular CNN talk show. Larry King, the American radio and television giant who achieved worldwide fame for interviewing political leaders and celebrities, died this Saturday at the age of 87 a victim of the covid. King conducted … Read more

Microsoft Project (virtual) – José Simeón Cañas Central American University

Billboard Microsoft Project (virtual) Invite: Department of Business Administration. Aimed at students, employees and professionals with intermediate-level skills in the program who need to acquire or update their knowledge. Objective: Acquire skills in the use of Microsoft Project for project management. Content. MS Project Components and Options. Task management. Time management. Resource management. Project cost: … Read more

Today’s matches LIVE Saturday January 23, 2021 | Agenda Premier League, Bundesliga, Serie A, LaLiga, South American Cup, Betplay League, Chile League, Mx League, African Nations Championship

Like every day, in Bolavip we show you the agenda with all the matches of the leagues and cups of Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, England, Spain, Italy, Germany and France, as well as the international friendlies and qualifiers from each continent. A Saturday, January 23, is coming with great soccer matches, with action in the most … Read more

3 Ways Trump’s Change of Command to Biden Breaks with American Tradition | Video

Posted at 22:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021 Playing 1:38 Posted at 07:52 ET (12:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2:37 Posted at 00:13 ET (05:13 GMT) Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3:44 Posted at 23:04 ET (04:04 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021 0:42 Posted at 22:51 ET (03:51 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021 … Read more

Political course in the United States and a depressed Central American economy challenge the export sector

Political course in the United States and a depressed Central American economy challenge the export sector Despite the 2020 crisis, sales in Costa Rica managed to rebound, according to figures as of November; However, in 2021, the rise of Biden, Brexit and regional trade are big questions

Who are the Spanish and American businessmen who are after the Neruda manuscripts?

Last October, the largest public auction of Pablo Neruda’s personal documents was held in the Barcelona room The following. That auction still generates controversy among admirers of the Chilean poet around the world after the Pablo Neruda Foundation, based in Santiago de Chile, will cast doubt on the authenticity of 32 pieces of the 603 … Read more