“Hollywood stars are the ones who dictate the trends”. The esthetician, Ana Platonov, reveals to you the secrets of beauty without injections or a scalpel

Ana PLATONOV, AESTHETICIAN: “Some women choose to age gracefully and wear their wrinkles with dignity. Aesthetics, in terms of equipment, has evolved a lot, which helps us to obtain results without injections or a scalpel.” “Hollywood stars are the ones who dictate the trends”said the beautician. Do you want to lose extra pounds? Learn from … Read more

‘Open Concert’ Lee Hyun-joo Ana, married to a younger lawyer in November

Announcer Lee Hyun-joo. Photo ㅣ Star Today DB KBS announcer Hyun-joo Lee is getting married to a lawyer in November. According to Edaily on the 28th, this announcer will ring a wedding march with a lawyer 2 years younger than him at a wedding hall in Seoul on November 4th. The two met through an … Read more

From Cuba to Spain to Hollywood: How Ana de Armas Realized Her American Dream

She is among the rising stars of the Hollywood firmament, but already boasts iconic roles – she transformed into a James Bond girl in the latest film “Death Can Wait” and took on the role of popular culture icon Marilyn Monroe in the production of “Blonde “, which premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival. … Read more

GNA is elected one of the best companies to work for in Rio de Janeiro by GPTW

– September 23, 2022 GPTW analyzes practices related to people management and organizational climate For the second consecutive year, GNA – Gás Natural Açu was elected one of the best companies to work for in Rio de Janeiro, according to the global consultancy GPTW (Great Place to Work). “Being among the best companies in the … Read more

“It’s impossible to imitate her”, Ana de Armas talks about “Blonde”| Video

Posted at 10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022 playing 1:13 Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022 1:05 Posted at 16:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022 1:11 Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022 0:53 Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022 … Read more

Ana Rosenfeld received pleasant news from Justice and shared a strong message

Written in SHOWS the 20/9/2022 · 19:58 hs Ana Rosenfeld received pleasant news and, far from keeping it to himself, decided to shout it from the rooftops. It happens that she had many choked in her throat and that is why she decided to talk about a ruling from the Justice that favored her after … Read more

Ana Rosenfeld’s spicy message after the Justice ruling in her favor: “For those who spoke, I won”

Ana Rosenfeld He celebrated in his networks that the Justice agreed with him and seems to refer to the cause that some ex-clients initiated and that was commented on so much while he was a panelist in “LAM” (America TV). The lawyer wrote excitedly on her Twitter account: “For ‘those who spoke’ and for those … Read more

Ana Paula Consorte responds to a user who made fun of her for “self-officializing” her relationship with Paolo Guerrero | RMMD-EMCC | SHOWS

The footballer of the Peruvian national team, Paolo Guerrero, is experiencing a new love stage and it is that a few months ago he ended his relationship with the Peruvian model Alondra García Miró with whom it was speculated that he would reach the altar. However, after several years of romance, the couple did not … Read more

Cuban actress Amarilys Núñez sends a moving message to Ana de Armas

The presentation of the film had a 14-minute ovation, breaking records at the Venice Film Festival (Photo: Screenshot) Amarilys Núñez, one of the most versatile actresses who has appeared in the island’s media, has shared on her social networks her admiration and support for Ana de Armas, of whom she claimed to feel “proud.” After … Read more