Physicists discover a new approach to solving the strange mystery of dark energy

Physicists have proposed a new interpretation of dark energy. It could lead to a better understanding of the interconnection between quantum field theory and the theory of general relativity, two perspectives on the universe and its elements. What’s behind dark energy – and how does it relate to the cosmological constant introduced by Albert Einstein? … Read more

what approach after failure of monotherapy? – BCFI

Key message Most international guidelines recommend amitriptyline, duloxetine, pregabalin or gabapentin for the treatment of neuropathic pain in diabetic patients (DPNP – Diabetic Peripheral Neuropathic Pain). If the monotherapy is insufficiently effective, it is often recommended to add a second molecule, a common practice despite the lack of evidence.From OPTION-DM-studies (Optimal Pathway for TreatIng NeurOpathic … Read more

It has not been seen since the Stone Age.. A green comet is preparing to approach Earth

A strange green comet that has not passed near Earth since the time of primitive man has returned to appear in the sky in preparation for approaching the planet next week. The comet, which comes from the Oort cloud, will be closest to Earth on Wednesday and Thursday next week when it passes within 2.5 … Read more

Doomsday Clock announces approach of total annihilation

Posted at 22:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023 playing 0:47 Posted at 20:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023 1:22 Posted at 20:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023 3:05 Posted at 19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023 1:49 Posted at 15:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023 … Read more

Man Utd transfer twist as winger approach arrives with La Liga hijack on verge of completion

An exit-linked Man Utd attacker could end up in a different destination than the one that was recently expected after a La Liga side made a late approach, according to reports. Man Utd have been finetuning their squad since Erik ten Hag took charge in the summer. This month, they have been gathering interest in … Read more

Stroke: New approach using antibodies via the nose

enunlee, pepp Pullholoel eu pepllOOle Beeeoluleu plupeu nup peOll enppeketleu. lu Ileluelpnekeu huuule also elue Blkutnua aepekoplalel Fllu- nup BeeheuOelhptnuhlluuueu ueekaevlepeu velpeu. also read Ptp Ptleluellue en plpkellaeu Ueltekleu lepleleu Bulpekel pel BIF Nellek nup pel Vuluelpllol Nellek unu elueu nuhuuueulluuetteu Pupele: ple Uelepleleknua Ouuuhtuuetel Pullholoel pnlek ple Zepe. Vpel ple BleekpektelOkenl aeteuaeu Pnppleueeu pllehl … Read more

Regional airports cost millions more than expected: “The current approach really raises questions”

In addition to Flemish subsidies, the airports of Ostend and Antwerp also receive federal aid amounting to around 9 million euros each year. For Deurne airport, this gives approximately 3 euros of government support for every euro of turnover. Christoph Meeussen Yesterday at 08:12

A rare comet is approaching its closest approach to Earth in 50,000 years

An icy visitor from a far-flung solar system. Long-period comet C/2022 E3 (ZTF) is visible in moderate-sized telescopes today, and if it’s bright enough, it’s easy to spot with binoculars and possibly the unaided eye in moderately dark skies. This comet was discovered on March 2, 2022 at Caltech’s Palomar Observatory near San Diego. Zwicky … Read more

Paris Saint-Germain has lost undefeated status and sees Lens approach after an entertaining top match

Pro Shots NOS Football•Sunday, 10:57 PM Paris Saint-Germain has lost its undefeated status this season. The French topper in and against Lens was lost 3-1, with a striking role for former Vitesse player Loïs Openda. The gap between leader PSG and pursuer RC Lens is now only four points, in favor of the Parisians, who … Read more