Sabonis’ double double was not enough: Pacers did not keep up in Atlanta

The Indiana Pacers (26/30) team suffered their third defeat in the last four games of the National Basketball Association (NBA) with Domantu Saboniu. The club represented by Lithuania in the guests 117:129 (23:35, 34:31, 33:28, 27:35) didn’t stand up to the Atlanta Hawks (31/26). In 33 minutes, the Lithuanian scored 18 points (6/12 two-pointers, 2/4 … Read more

A shooter in Indianapolis killed several people at a courier depot, then committed suicide – ČT24 – Czech Television

The incident happened near the international airport near the state capital of Indiana about half an hour before midnight local time (about 05:30 CEST). According to Deputy Local Police Chief Craig McCartt, the attacker first fired randomly in the parking lot and then moved into the warehouse building. “There was no confrontation with anyone, no … Read more

German international exposes Ronaldo to be rude: refusing to change jersey after the game

Original title: German international exposed Cristiano Ronaldo: refused to change jersey after the game Gossens, who played for Atlanta, used to be a small man, but is now a German international. Gosens recently released an autobiography entitled “Dream is Worth”. In his autobiography, Gossens revealed that Ronaldo had refused to change his jersey, and Ronaldo’s … Read more

He stomped on her head again and again. The attacker attacked a 65-year-old woman, apparently because of her origin

After a series of kicks and fist wounds, the 65-year-old woman ended up in the hospital with swelling on her face and a leg injury. The drastic attack on the center of New York is the fault of a man who, according to investigators, made “anti-Asian statements” in the act. This is another in a … Read more

US Police ambush armed youth in supermarket bathroom, carry 6 guns filled with bullets. Page all

ATLANTA, KOMPAS.com – A shopper at an Atlanta supermarket this week saw someone carrying an AR-15 rifle as he entered the bathroom. Soon he heard a voice believed to be the voice of someone loading a bullet into a weapon, in the bathroom. Witnesses rushed out of the bathroom and alerted the staff at the … Read more

Husband of Atlanta Spa Massacre Victims Detained for Hours | Video

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021 Playing 0:56 Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021 1:11 Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021 2:15 Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021 1:31 … Read more

The shooter killed ten people in a Colorado supermarket. The police identified him and charged him – ČT24 – Czech Television

One member of the security forces told the ABC News server that the police first reacted around 2.30 pm local time (9.30 pm CET) to reports about the shooting in the supermarket parking lot. When they arrived at the scene, the suspect began firing a rifle at them. Eric Talley, 51, a father of seven, … Read more

Thousands of Americans Protest Anti-Asian Racism | NOW

Thousands of Americans took to the streets on Sunday to protest anti-Asian racism. The protests took place in major cities such as New York, Washington and Atlanta, the capital of the state of Georgia. A 21-year-old gunman shot dead eight people in three incidents in Atlanta last week, six of whom were women of Asian … Read more

Photo 1: Massacre in Atlanta: The images that shock the US after mass shootings

The Atlanta shooter claimed that spa shootings that left 8 Asian women dead were not “racism.” The federal police joined this Wednesday in the investigation of three shootings in massage parlors in Atlanta (Georgia, USA) allegedly perpetrated by a young man who is in custody and that left eight dead, including six Asian women. .

Joe Biden Calls the Atlanta Murder as an Anti-Asian Crime

TEMPO.CO, Jakarta – President Joe Biden condemned the murder of six Asian citizens that occurred in Atlanta last Tuesday local time. Delivered during his visit to Atlanta last Friday, Joe Biden called the murder a form of hate crime against certain groups, aka hate-crime. In order for similar crimes not to be repeated, Joe Biden … Read more