Official: The United States will cease to be part of the World Health Organization

This was announced at a press conference by President Donald Trump, who accused the body of being an accomplice of Beijing in hiding vital information about the coronavirus. The president of the United States, Donald Trump, confirmed this Friday that his country will cease to be part of the World Health Organization (WHO) after accusing […]

IACHR urges the State of Guatemala to cease acts that threaten the independence of the CC

The CANG is represented in the Constitutional Court. Foto La Hora PHOTO LA HORA / José Orozco. By Newsroom La [email protected] The Inter-American Commission on Human Rights (IACHR) urged the State to cease the acts that threaten the independence of justice operators in the country, in light of the latest requests for a preliminary hearing […]

Ricardo Lagos: “Venezuela is too important to cease to exist” | Video

Posted at 12:08 ET (16:08 GMT) Friday, September 25, 2020 Playing 1:19 Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:17 Posted at 00:16 ET (04:16 GMT) Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:25 Posted at 00:14 ET (04:14 GMT) Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:58 Posted at 00:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Thursday, September 24, 2020 […]

“Samsung and SK Hynix cease supply of parts to Huawei as of September 15” – IT Pro – News

Samsung and memory manufacturer SK Hynix have discontinued deliveries of semiconductor products to Huawei from September 15. At least, that’s what Korean news sites say. That date stems from previously announced US export restrictions. Including the Korean site Chosun Biz makes mention of the upcoming strike of deliveries. The medium claims to be based on […]