Costa Rica prepares to return to classes as vaccination progresses

Posted at 21:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022 playing 3:26 Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Friday, January 21, 2022 0:59 Posted at 04:06 ET (09:06 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022 2:37 Posted at 11:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021 0:46 Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Saturday, December 4, 2021 … Read more

poll. PS maintains majority with PSD closing distances but Costa is preferred to lead

However, when asked about “which party will receive the most votes” in the legislative elections, regardless of their party preferences or voting intentions, a large majority of 72% of respondents pointed to the PS and only 16% responded to the PSD. The sample was also asked about their intention to vote in the Legislatures on … Read more

Costa spoke for the first time after undergoing emergency surgery

Costa, one of the most recognized comedians in Argentina, worried everyone last Tuesday after they had to hospitalize her and operate urgently due to gallstones while in season Mar del Plata. Fortunately, he was able to recover quickly and returned to the stage much sooner than expected. “I’m recovered and alive. I went to the … Read more

Ten years ago, the cruise ship Costa Concordia sank. 32 people died

The Italians commemorate the event all day, ending it at 9:45 pm with a symbolic lighting of candles in the place where the ship ran aground. They will also pay tribute to the approximately 4,200 survivors and residents of Giglio who provided the survivors with clothing or accommodation shortly after the accident. Francesco Schettino was … Read more

Costa Concordia: The captain’s failure and the drug mafia have made the tragedy a national shame

Soviet Titanic. Another blow came after Chernobyl, the giant ship silenced hundreds of people The horror of the whole event was exacerbated by various controversies. It soon became clear that the misfortune was due to the risky actions of the conceited Captain Francesco Schettin, who also escaped from the ship among the first. He earned … Read more

The Causes of José Miguel Júdice: “António Costa is more qualified than Rui Rio to be prime minister“

Podcasts If the PS loses the elections, BE and PCP will present an agreement to Marcelo to enable a new contraption, in the opinion of José Miguel Júdice. Not finding, however, that there is a chance that the PSD will have a greater number of votes, the commentator analyzes Rui Rio’s hypotheses in this scenario, … Read more

Captain Sketino, for whom the Costa Concordia sank, is an example prisoner, studying law

In May, the Italian will be able to go out during the day to work January 13 marks the 10th anniversary of the Costa Concordia cruise off the coast of Giglio in Tuscany, killing 32 people. Captain Francesco Sketino, now 61, is the only person serving a prison sentence. He was sentenced to 16 years … Read more

António Costa releases videos to ″dismantle the PSD narrative″

The secretary general of the PS and re-candidate for prime minister, António Costa, launches from this Monday a series of videos in which he argues that the Portuguese economy is growing and in convergence with the European Union, thus seeking to counteract the theses presented by the PSD in its electoral program. In the first … Read more

Costa Concordia, what happened to the ship that was wrecked ten years ago. PHOTO

9/12 © Ansa “We had to take courses because there we started from scratch, we didn’t know what we were getting into. As we proceeded with the recovery of materials, there was something new every meter and as the ship emerged, “he explained.” We have done an extraordinary job and acquired a professionalism that it … Read more