Óscar Mingueza, a debut that excites and reminds Puyol’s at Barcelona

BARCELONA – Óscar Mingueza, pushed onto the stage by the plague of injuries that Barcelona suffers in the center of defense, enjoyed in Kiev a debut as unexpected three months ago as excellent and exciting with a view to the immediate future. From being invisible in the club’s plans despite having spent his whole life, … Read more

“Music Field Theory”, his debut album, is now online

a{ background-image: url(‘https://cdn.larepublica.pe/images/content/icon_google_news.png’); background-repeat: no-repeat; background-position-y: center; background-position-x: 10px; color: #000; border-color: rgb(230, 0, 0); border-style: solid; border-width: 1.3px; padding-top: 12px; padding-right: 12px; padding-bottom: 12px; padding-left: 42px; margin-top: 0; margin-right: auto; margin-bottom: 0; margin-left: auto; text-align: center; border-radius: 6px; font-size: 16px; font-family: ‘Roboto’; font-weight: 500; transition: .2s; line-height: 1.2; } .BtnNewsGoogleWeb > a:hover { background-color: … Read more

Xbox and King Ice Unveil Jewelery Line to Celebrate Xbox Series Debut

Editorial: Gaming / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram / News / Discord / Forums It was known that the debut of Xbox Series X | S would be big worldwide and Microsoft has not been responsible in that sense as it has been in charge of announcing with great fanfare that a new … Read more

Sia makes her debut as a director in a film about autism, but received strong criticism: this is how she reacted

In a turnaround in his career Be she made her debut in directing with “Music,” a kind of musical drama that tells the story of a girl on the autism spectrum who is raised by her older sister (a drug dealer). As soon as the first trailer came to light, the singer’s followers took over … Read more

Taa Portugal: Toni Martnez makes his debut with Porto … with a great Chilean goal!

Taa Portugal The Spaniard scored in the victory (0-2) of the ‘dragons’ over Fabril Toni Martnez opens with Porto … with a Chilean goal! The season of Toni Martnez (10 goals and six assists) the Primeira Liga last with Famalicao earned him his transfer to Porto. A jump to a ‘great’ in Portugal in which … Read more

Leslie Grace, excited for her acting debut in the Lin-Manuel Miranda musical “In The Heights” | Video

Posted at 22:58 ET (03:58 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 Playing 1:21 Posted at 22:58 ET (03:58 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 0:39 Posted at 22:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 0:57 Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 1:10 Posted at 13:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 … Read more

The possible rivals of Barça and Atlético for their debut in the Champions League are already known

This Tuesday Barça Y Athletic will meet their rivals in the Champions League round of 32 at the draw to be held in Nyon (Switzerland) starting at midday. Both will be in the hype of the seeded and they will not be able to face each other in this round that will be played in … Read more

London Master: Schwartzman failed on debut with Djokovic

The Argentine tennis player, Diego Schwartzman gave a press conference after the defeat against Novak Djokovic by 6-3 and 6-2 at the start of the London Master, which brings together the best eight tennis players in the ATP world ranking. In this regard, the “Peque” said that he has mixed feelings since he considers that … Read more

Schwartzman fell to Djokovic in his London Masters debut – Radio Alegria Bell Ville

The Argentine fell 6-3 and 6-2 against the Serbian in the first game of the competition that brings together the best tennis players of the year. Argentine Diego Schwartzman debuted this Monday at the ATP Final Masters in London against world number 1 Novak Djokovic and lost 6-3 6-2. Zone 2, called “Tokyo 1970” in … Read more