London believes a Brexit deal can be reached, but not at any price

File photo of the flags of Great Britain and the EU in Berlin. April 9, 2019. REUTERS / Hannibal Hanschke LONDON, Nov 26 (Reuters) – Britain and the European Union may close a trade deal on Brexit, but London will not sign a deal at any cost, British Finance Minister Rishi Sunak said on Thursday. … Read more

Turkish National Defense Ministry shared a post regarding the liberation of Kalbadjar

Ankara, November 25, AZERTAC According to the agreement reached on the great victory of the heroic Azerbaijani army, Kalbadjar was also liberated after Aghdam. After 27 years, Kalbadjar was once again home to its true owners. According to AZERTAC, this is stated in a post published on the official website of the Turkish Ministry of … Read more

Boris Johnson agrees with a £ 16 billion increase in defense spending.

Boris Johnson has agreed to a £ 16.5 billion increase in defense spending over four years at a time when British public finances have been hit by the pandemic and a day after it emerged that billions of dollars could be cut. pounds from the foreign aid budget. Experts said the windfall represents the largest … Read more

The defense asks Pachi Vázquez to testify at the end of the trial and says there are no indications of preference in the contracts

The lawyer of the former secretary general of the PSdeG Pachi Vázquez has asked that his client testify at the end of the trial in which he faces 10 years of disqualification for a crime of continued prevarication when he was mayor of O Carballiño – between 1995 and 2005- – in relation to the … Read more

Piqué’s injury exacerbates the crisis in Barcelona’s defense | Video

Posted at 20:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Sunday, November 22, 2020 Playing 0:43 Posted at 19:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Sunday, November 22, 2020 4:46 Posted at 20:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Saturday, November 21, 2020 2:42 Posted at 19:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Saturday, November 21, 2020 0:27 Posted at 19:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Saturday, November 21, 2020 … Read more

Ministry of National Defense publishes a video about Aghdam destroyed by Armenian forces

The Turkish Ministry of National Defense shared the images of the department of Aghdam devastated by the retreating Armenians. On its Twitter account, the ministry published a video on the recent situation of the department after the departure of the Armenian forces as spelled out by the ceasefire agreement after the occupation in 1993. “Armenia, … Read more

Ronald Koeman, coach of Barcelona, ​​comes out in defense of Leo Messi after controversy, asks for more respect for his person

Ronald Koeman said on Friday he understood why Messi was upset when journalists asked him about criticism made against him by an ex-agent of his teammate Antoine Griezmann when the Argentine star arrived in Spain on Wednesday after a long trip. “I have to defend Leo, because if it happened to me that after a … Read more

With a great defense, Barcelona defeated Estrella Roja 76-65

Leandro Bolmaro’s Barcelona faced Estrella Roja at home in a new Euroleague matchday. On the basis of great defense, Saras Jasikevicius’s team won 76-65 and added their eighth victory in the tournament Only six points are those that allowed him to convert Barcelona to Red Star in the entire first quarter. That was the key … Read more