Tag:energy

Climate change: CO2 price to come in January 2021 – economy

Carbon dioxide emissions will cost money from 2021. The state wants to distribute the income back to the citizens - via the electricity price.Five...

Siemens Gamesa launches new mega-turbine

Dusseldorf There is only one way for wind turbines at sea: up. The systems are getting bigger, ever higher, more and more powerful. The...

US oil contracts jump 10%, Brent gains 7%

Last updated: Monday 25 Ramadan 1441 AH - May 18, 2020 KSA 18:48 - GMT 15:48 Posted on: Monday 25 Ramadan...

Börse Express – ANALYSIS FLASH: Goldman leaves RWE ‘Buy’

The US investment bank Goldman Sachs has the Classification for RWE by numbers on "Buy" with a Leave target price of EUR 31.50. The first...

Oil futures continue gains and US rises 5%

Last updated: Friday 16 Ramadan 1441 AH - May 08, 2020 KSA 17:39 - GMT 14:39 Posted on: Friday 16 Ramadan...

Tech2go: All about hydrogen in Technology Review’s new podcast

The German edition of the MIT Technology Review is now "on air". In the monthly podcast, editors of...

Strong volatility of oil prices with unprecedented speculation

Last updated: Tuesday 5 Ramadan 1441 AH - April 28, 2020 KSA 20:16 - GMT 17:16 Posted on: Tuesday 5 Ramadan...

The solar industry defies Corona

From January to March, the photovoltaic (PV) group increased its sales by 60 percent compared to the previous year. Incoming orders even increased by...

Latest news

- Advertisement -

Feature Drop: Google’s Pixel Smartphones receive new features

Image: Google Feature Drops are to be introduced, usually quarterly, Updates for Google's Pixel Smartphones, which not only bug fixes...

What message racist? The photo that Liz Solari posted by the crime of George Floyd and then eliminated by the criticism

After the protests that happened in New York and in different parts of the united...

Must read