UCI investigates what Bramati got out of Remco Evenepoel’s bag after a fall in Lombardy | Tour of Lombardy

It was a terrifying image about 40 kilometers from the finish in the Tour of Lombardy. Remco Evenepoel dived over a wall into the abyss during the descent of the Muro di Sormano. Recently, images surfaced from just after the fall of Evenepoel. Davide Bramati, sports director of Deceuninck-Quick Step, takes something out of Evenepoel’s … Read more

Amsterdam dean investigates the actions of lawyers in the Taghi case

It previously revealed AD that the judiciary also suspects lawyer Khalid Kasem of having passed on information about a police raid in July 2015 in Nieuwegein. In addition, a huge amount of weapons found it. A number of Taghi’s accomplices were arrested. A contact from Taghi would have visited Kasem to find out how the … Read more

NASA Investigates Air Leaks on International Space Station

“Now we have a period of relative calm. The crew will close the hatch for each module, so that from the ground (NASA control center) can monitor the pressure of each module to isolate the source of the leak,” said Huot. Huot further said, closing the hatch is the most effective way that can be … Read more

NASA investigates leak in the International Space Station

Astronauts are temporarily staying in the Russian part of the ISS. The International Space Station (ISS), located some 400 kilometers above the Earth’s surface, is not completely airtight. A minimal amount of air escapes every day. This is of course carefully monitored. But now it appears that a lot of air is seeping away. And … Read more

NASA investigates small, as yet harmless leak in ISS – IT Pro – News

The question is quite relevant and interesting. You submerge a flat inner tube of your bicycle under water to find a small hole. You won’t be able to do that with the ISS. How? That goes on sound. Escaping gas through a leak will vibrate and thus make noise. You can detect that sound with … Read more

NASA investigates a weakness in Earth’s magnetic field over South America – CNN

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Playing 0:39 Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Monday, August 17, 2020 1:05 Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) Monday, August 17, 2020 0:52 Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, August 14, 2020 2:12 Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Friday, August 14, 2020 … Read more

Police Investigates Alleged Motives of Business Competition in the Shooting Case in Kelapa Gading. Page all

JAKARTA, KOMPAS.com – The North Jakarta Metro Police investigated various alleged motives for the shooting of S (51), a businessman in the shipping sector, which occurred on Thursday (13/8/2020). North Jakarta Metro Police Chief Kombes Budhi Herdi Susianto said the police were investigating various alleged motives that could have triggered the shooting. “All possibilities related … Read more

Prosecutor’s Office investigates the construction of the new MAMB

A new chapter opens in the frustrated construction and start-up of the Modern Art Museum of Barranquilla (MAMB). This time the Office of the Attorney General of the Nation opened a disciplinary investigation to the former secretary general of the Ministry of Culture, Enzo Rafael Ariza Ayala, and five former directors of Findeter, “for alleged … Read more

FC Bayern Munich: State security investigates racism allegations against young coaches

The state security department of the Munich police is investigating allegations of racism against an employee at the youth performance center of FC Bayern Munich. The authority became aware of the reporting on the issue, said a police spokesman. There is no advertisement. “In terms of content, we cannot yet say anything about the issue.” … Read more

Intel investigates 20 GB trade secrets leak on the web

Intel responded after news of a data leak involving 20 GB of confidential files. Entitled ” Exconfidential Lake The leak in question was discovered by security researcher Tillie Kottmann. The latter indicated that it bore this name in reference to the word “ Lake », Which designates the architecture of the chips. This information would … Read more