‘Orfeo’, by Jean Cocteau | Film review

Orfeosaid Cocteau, it’s me. What if, Jean Cocteau It is the myth and it is this film that is offered restored in the eleventh edition of Myfrenchfilmfestival. Orfeo It is also the masterpiece of the poet, painter and filmmaker who lived and died in France between 1889 and 1963. Why claim that Orfeo is it … Read more

Apple kicks off $ 5 Build Your Collection movie sale featuring iconic ’80s and’ 90s movies

Apple has started a $ 5 Build Your Collection movie sale this weekend. You’ll find a wide range of discounted genres with a number of titles from the 80s and 90s headlining. All of these movies will become a permanent part of your library, so now is a great time to expand your collection and … Read more

Lucky movie buff can enjoy a week of movies in the solitude of a remote Swedish lighthouse | Video

Posted at 16:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Playing 1:01 Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021 1:20 Posted at 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021 0:54 Posted at 14:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021 1:07 Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Sunday, January 10, 2021 … Read more

Sophia of Wessex, the Windsor who is countess from a Hollywood movie and could be Duchess of Edinburgh

As reported by the newspaper The Telegraph, Queen Elizabeth II had planned to grant her son the Duchy of Cambridge, a title that would eventually go to Prince William, but Prince Edward sounded so good about “Earl of Wessex” that he asked to be awarded this instead of that other. The title of Earl of … Read more

First Look at Salma Hayek, Ryan Reynolds, and Samuel Jackson’s Movie – The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard – Spoiler Time

The sequel to the action comedy features its first image with all three leads. Samuel L.Jackson, Ryan Reynolds and the director Patrick Hughes They will return for the sequel, but this time they will be accompanied by Salma Hayek in a more important role. The Mexican actress will play Sonia Kincaid, the wife of Darius. … Read more

‘The Croods: A New Era’: Phil Masmejor, “the most intellectual and the most fardon” in the hands of Peter Dinklage – Movie News

The ‘Game of Thrones’ actor lends his voice to the new character in the animated sequel. The Croods: A New Era brings back to the big screen the funniest prehistoric family of DreamWorks Animation. In this sequel, directed by Joel Crawford, Crug (Nicolas Cage), Chico (Ryan Reynolds), Eep (Emma Stone) and the rest of the … Read more

Shooting outside a Hollywood movie theater – Telemundo Miami (51)

Hollywood authorities are investigating a possible shooting that took place around 12 noon in the parking area around this cinema, located at 2800 Oakland Park Boulverard. Ingrid Diaz, a witness to the incident, says: “I have never experienced this situation, it makes me nervous, one remains on show.” According to the police, a call to … Read more

‘Cherry’: Release Date, Synopsis, Trailer And More About The Movie With Tom Holland – Movie News

Tom Holland once again teams up with the Russo brothers, now to be the protagonist of ‘Cherry’, a film in which he plays a young man whose situation leads him to become a thief, so we will see a new facet of the actor. Anthony Russo and Joe Russo (directors of Avengers: Endgame) have not … Read more

The tremendous punch that Ryan Reynolds has unleashed on Mark Ruffalo on the set of his new movie

Actors Ryan Reynolds y Mark Ruffalo They will star in the new Netflix production titled ‘The Adam Project’. It is a science fiction film in which we will see how a young man (Reynolds) will travel back in time, so that his 13-year-old ‘me’ helps him face his late father (Ruffalo). Although the first script … Read more