Poles’ new payment habits

30 percent Poles today use online payments more often than before the pandemic. However, more cash in circulation than ever has come. Picture It is difficult to say whether the new payment habits of Poles will remain valid after the coronavirus pandemic /123RF/PICSEL The coronavirus pandemic popularized electronic payments. In the initial period, Poles used … Read more

Alza began to transfer card payment fees to customers, at least to corporate ones

Since July, Alza.cz has been charging fees for card payments, at least for corporate customers. The decision of the transaction has an impact on at least 30,000 companies and self-employed persons who pay on the e-shop with a stored company card, but also on one-off payments. On the situation pointed out today’s Hospodářské noviny. When … Read more

Alibaba founder hopes for record IPO with payment company Ant Group

Chinese billionaire Jack Ma wants his payment company Ant Group to be listed on the stock exchanges in Hong Kong and Shanghai bring. The company operates Alipay, which is the world’s largest online payment service with more than a billion users. According to the Financial Times the Chinese company is aiming for a return of … Read more

Asks to initiate criminal prosecution for the payment of 23,543 euros in envelope salaries in a security company – in Latvia

The State Revenue Service (SRS) has requested to initiate criminal prosecution for the payment of 23,543 euro envelope salaries in a security company, the Revenue Service informed. In August of this year, the SRS Tax and Customs Police Department has sent criminal proceedings against one person to the Zemgale Court District Prosecutor’s Office for initiating … Read more

Venezuelan health workers will receive payment of US $ 300, announces Juan Guaidó – CNN

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020 Playing 1:17 Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020 1:18 Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:20 Posted at 13:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Monday, August 17, 2020 2:53 Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Saturday, August 15, 2020 … Read more

Starting October 1, Electric Vehicle Loans Can Be Paid Without Down Payment

JAKARTA, KOMPAS.com – Bank Indonesia decided to cut regulations down payment or down payment (DP) vehicle electricity to 0 percent, starting October 1. Thus, later people who want to make electric vehicle loans will no longer need to spend money face. “Lowering the minimum down payment limit from the range of 5-10 percent to 0 … Read more

Sinarmas Land Offers Houses with Down Payment of IDR 324,000 per day

JAKARTA, KOMPAS.com – After recording the maximum sales of Freja House Clusters for 14 days from 30 July-13 August 2020, Sinarmas Land released the Freja Cluster Suites. CEO Residential BSD City Sinarmas Land Theodore G Thenoch explained that Freja Suites are designed to be bigger than Freja House, namely 5×10 square meters and 5×12 square … Read more

Albert Heijn and ING present digital payment method based on tokens – IT Pro – News

ING is working with Ahold Delhaize, the parent company of supermarket chain Albert Heijn and Bol.com, to develop a payment method that does not require consumers to provide any personal information. The method is based on the use of tokens. According to ING, shopping with the alternative payment method becomes easier, safer and involves fewer … Read more

PLN Gives Free Electricity Tokens This Month It’s Really Easy, The Payment Waiver Is Extended Until September 2020

While. MOTOR Plus PLN distributes free electricity tokens in August 2020, the method is easy, the electricity payment relief is extended until September 2020. MOTOR Plus-online.com – PLN share tokens electricity free in August 2020 the easy way, pay relief electricity extended to September 2020. Good news for bikers because of the company Electricity Country … Read more