Tag:Pentagon

This is what we know about the Pentagon UFO recordings

Posted at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Thursday, May 14, 2020 Playing 1:20 Posted at 4:34 p.m. ET (8:34 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 13, 2020 0:59 Posted at 14:08 ET...

Coronavirus. Industrial brake in Mexico affects the Pentagon

Against a tradition of pacifism, Mexico It is already a vital cog for the most powerful...

Coronavirus vaccine race: top candidates

WASHINGTON - In a race for a vaccine designed to put an end to the global COVID-19 pandemic, eight participants pulled ahead. Eight candidate vaccines...

29 cases of UFO sighting in the country were reported – News

The coronavirus pandemic and compulsory quarantine caused an exponential increase in reports of UFO sightings worldwide, and a series of events in recent days...

US declassifies videos of three UFO sightings by its pilots

Washington, United States. The Pentagon published the recordings of three sightings from unidentified flying objects (UFO) by their pilots, a collection in 2004 and two...

how COVID-19 turns body cells into viral factories

When the coronavirus attacks the body of its next victim, it turns the patient’s own cells into original factories for the production of new...

Corona: USA overtakes China – military no longer reports infections

DAccording to US experts, the United States now has more known coronavirus infections than any other country. As of Thursday afternoon (local...

Latest news

- Advertisement -

Feature Drop: Google’s Pixel Smartphones receive new features

Image: Google Feature Drops are to be introduced, usually quarterly, Updates for Google's Pixel Smartphones, which not only bug fixes...

What message racist? The photo that Liz Solari posted by the crime of George Floyd and then eliminated by the criticism

After the protests that happened in New York and in different parts of the united...

Must read