5 amazing impact craters on Earth that shed light on our planet’s history

The Earth is constantly bombarded with space debris Fortunately, most of it burns up as it enters our atmosphere, but some of it hits the ground, leaving amazing impact craters, according to the RT report. Impact craters occur on every planetary body in our solar system, regardless of its size. By studying impact craters and … Read more

Habitable planets with two stars look like Tatooine

Picture: Lucasfilm / Disney To find something, you usually have to start by knowing where to look for it.. In the case of habitable exoplanets, the search involves determining in which type of stars there are more possibilities that the spark of life has started a planet in a habitable zone. That is precisely what … Read more

NASA confirms discovery of 2 new planets that would be habitable

Posted at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023 playing 1:44 Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023 0:56 Posted at 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023 0:43 Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023 0:55 Posted at 20:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023 … Read more

Detecting Signs of Life on Other Planets with a Tiny Laser Device – All Pages

Getty Images Scientists have developed laser technology that has the potential to detect life on other planets. Nationalgeographic.co.id—As space missions dig deeper into the outer solar system, the need for more compact, resource-efficient, and accurate analytical tools becomes critical. Mainly because of the hunt for extraterrestrial life and planet or habitable months continues. A team … Read more

A next-generation space telescope more powerful than James Webb… Searching for Earth-like planets : Dong-A Science

NASA unveils plans for next-generation space telescope following James Webb Provided by NASA The blueprint for the next-generation space telescope, the Habitable World Observatory (HWO), following the James Webb Space Telescope (JWST), the largest and most powerful space telescope in human history, was unveiled for the first time. In 2040, the main mission is to … Read more

A next-generation space telescope more powerful than James Webb… Searching for Earth-like planets : Dong-A Science

NASA unveils plans for next-generation space telescope following James Webb Provided by NASA The blueprint for the next-generation space telescope, the Habitable World Observatory (HWO), following the James Webb Space Telescope (JWST), the largest and most powerful space telescope in human history, was unveiled for the first time. In 2040, the main mission is to … Read more

NASA Develops New Space Telescope, Can Check Planets That Have Signs of Life

TRIBUNJOGJA.COM – Many people have heard about the existence of extraterrestrials or aliens. But so far, there is no concrete evidence of their existence. Efforts to search for and find aliens continue to be carried out by a number of parties. One of them by NASA. They set up an ambitious mission to find extraterrestrial … Read more

An asteroid “sneaks” in a picture of the “Hubble” telescope

The main purpose of the galaxy image is to fill in the gaps in Hubble’s observations of known galaxies located near our Milky Way. Dwarf galaxy UGC 7983 (file photo) A small asteroid appeared in the vicinity of dwarf galaxy UGC 7983 when it was photographed by Hubble Space Telescope. UGC 7983 is a small … Read more