Record low birth rate registered in China last year :: Dienas Bizness

Have you ever wondered where your Ray-Ban glasses, Converse sneakers, Nike sportswear, Calvin Klein underwear and the Iphone from which you probably read this are made? These are just some of the products made in China, and we are convinced that most people in the world have a product with the word ‘MADE IN CHINA’ … Read more

News, Entry ban | A record number were expelled from Norway last year

Nearly twice as many people were deported from the country during 2021, as the year before. It is a new record year. I recent statistics over forced returns for 2021, the Police Immigration Unit (PU) states that 18,791 people were deported throughout the year. In comparison, just over 10,000 were expelled in 2020. The reason … Read more

Strolia continues to make history: it took a record place in the World Cup chase competition

V.Strolia, who started the fourth, made a mistake only in the first shooting range and slipped into the second lap at the seventh. He maintained this position after the second shooting range, and after the third he climbed into the fourth. After closing all the targets in the last round of shooting, the 29-year-old Anykštė … Read more

Record sales of luxury cars.. A rush to buy millions of vehicles

Luxury car manufacturers have achieved such as Rolls-Royce Bentley and even Bugatti will have record sales in 2021, with the four-wheel drive company topping the list of sales away from the car market crippled by the health crisis. Rolls-Royce (the BMW Group) sold 5,586 cars, exceeding the unprecedented number it recorded in 2019. Wealthy customers … Read more

Seriously! RI’s Close Neighbors Record Omicron’s First Death

Jakarta, CNBC Indonesia Researchers believe that the Omicron variant of Covid-19 has milder symptoms than Delta. However, there were still cases of death. This time in ASEAN. Indonesia’s neighboring country, Thailand, first reported the death of Covid-19 Omicron, Sunday (16/1/2022). quote Reuters, the death of an 86-year-old woman, in Songkhla. “The woman is a bedridden … Read more

90,000 cars flashed on Chaussée d’Ixelles in 2021: a record

The cameras that have been installed and they flash all the offenders on the pedestrian. After three years, the number of sanctions does not decrease. “In 2021, we recorded the passage of 90,000 flashed cars. The 2019 record, 87,000 violations, has therefore been beaten”, explains Bertrand de Buisseret to La Capitale. The Ixellois sanctioning official … Read more

“Monster Hunter Rise” has sold more than 8 million copies, and is expected to challenge the “Monster Hunter World Iceborne” record | 4Gamers

Capcom officially announced that after the PC version of “Monster Hunter Rise” was released on January 13, including the Nintendo Switch version, the total global sales so far exceeded 8 million sets. According to the record of Capcom’s official website on September 30 last year, “Evil Castle 5” and “Evil Spirit Castle 6” were both … Read more

Luxury car brands in Hungary are breaking records in a row

Leaders of companies offering expensive cars do not read the news about them that due to the lack of certain parts, industry players are not able to sell brand new cars to their customers in sufficient quantities. As ironic as the opening sentence of our compilation may be, the reality is: most premium and luxury … Read more

Awesome Games Done Quick 2022 raises a record $3.4 million for the Prevent Cancer Foundation

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible. Awesome Games Done Quick continues to grow with each iteration of the speedrun charity event. This year, speedrunners and viewers around … Read more

They record a nurse allegedly administering a fake vaccine in Italy

Posted at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Sunday, January 16, 2022 playing 1:17 Posted at 21:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022 0:45 Posted at 21:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Wednesday, December 29, 2021 0:47 Posted at 08:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021 Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021 0:41 … Read more