Prince Harry celebrates Remembrance Day away from his family

Prince Harry finds himself increasingly distant from his family. Just two days ago the Remembrance day in the United Kingdom, a very important and special event for the country in which the British Royal Family always participates very actively. As usual, Prince Harry wanted to continue taking part of it even though he was physically … Read more

Global uncertainty could carry the risk of a Third World War – British military chief

FILE PHOTO: British Army General Sir Nick Carter at the National Memorial Arboretum in Staffordshire, UK, on ​​Aug. 15, 2020. Peter Byrne / Pool via REUTERS / File Photo LONDON, Nov 8 (Reuters) – The current uncertainty and global distress amid the economic crisis caused by the coronavirus pandemic could carry the risk of another … Read more

José Luis Rodríguez in “Thursday of Remembrance”: Government of Venezuela is Machiavellian, perverse and demonic | Video

Posted at 12:46 ET (16:46 GMT) Thursday, October 8, 2020 Playing 1:57 Posted at 21:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Wednesday, October 7, 2020 1:32 Posted at 11:42 AM ET (3:42 PM GMT) Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Monday, October 5, 2020 1:05 Posted at 15:17 ET (19:17 GMT) Friday, October 2, … Read more

Council of State: Noise protest rightly banned during Remembrance Day 2018 NOW

Acting mayor Jozias van Aartsen of Amsterdam has rightly banned a noise demonstration during the Remembrance Day of 2018, the Council of State ruled on appeal on Wednesday. The action group No 4 May For Me wanted to make noise during the National Remembrance Day on the Dam. Van Aartsen banned the demonstration and a … Read more

Viral Video of Ustaz Stabbed Youth When Leading the Remembrance in the Mosque, But Failed Crooked Knives

Mosque imam stabbed by unknown person (OTK) Thursday (07/23/2020) night at Al-Falah mosque, Jalan Sumatra, Pekanbaru City. (Source: Special via Tribunnews.com) PEKANBARU, KOMPAS TV – A ustaz of Pekanbaru, Riau, named Yazid Nasution | managed to escape death. He was stabbed by a young man, however sang ustaz not hurt at all. That’s because the … Read more