On November 29, some trams and trolleybuses in Kharkiv will change the route

Electric transport will change the route due to emergency repairs, reported in the Department of Infrastructure. The movement of trolleybuses, with the exception of trolleybuses with an autonomous power reserve, will be prohibited by sections of the street. Valentinovskaya, st. Guards-Shironintsev, Yubileiny Ave. and Lev Landau Ave. from 11:00 to 13:00 on November 29. During … Read more

Strong winds, abundant precipitation: a major system is taking shape

A strong low pressure system is on radar. Hailing from Colorado, this disturbance is laden with moisture from the Gulf of Mexico. It risks opening the door to a mass of warm air, which will interact with the Arctic air, which is firmly planted in the north of the continent. This contrast in temperatures could … Read more

Gudang Garam Toll Road Built, This is the Regional Route

Jakarta, CNBC Indonesia – The construction of the Kediri – Tulungagung Toll Road with a length of 44.51 kilometers is in the tender process. Later it is reported that this toll road will pass through two sub-districts in East Java. Quoting the official website of the Kediri City Government, the socialization of the Kediri – … Read more

The Monastery of the Caves in Kiev new war front – Europe

Putting aside hopes for a negotiated solution for now, Ukraine needs to prepare for “an escalation”. The alarm was raised by the German Chancellor Olaf Scholz on the day in which the conflict also affects the terrain of religion, in one of the holiest places in Kiev: the historic Monastery of the Caves which intelligence … Read more

Route du Rhum: after the tragedy, the pilot of the star indicted – Route du Rhum

Prosecutor Patrick Desjardins first recalled the facts that took place when the first competitor in the Route du Rhum arrived on Wednesday, November 16, at 4:30 a.m. “The shipwreck resulted from a sudden ingress of water into the cockpit by the boat being pushed forward, which no longer allowed the pilot to control the boat, … Read more

Trial with electric cars that are charged while driving | En route

21 nov 2022 om 16:56Update: een dag geleden Tests will soon start on a German highway in which electric passenger cars are automatically charged via induction plates in the road surface while driving. If this is applied on a large scale, cars will hardly ever have to use the charging station again. The test will … Read more

Artemis mission: Orion takes space selfies en route to the Moon

Posted at 20:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022 playing 1:07 Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022 0:34 Posted at 16:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022 1:00 Posted at 13:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022 0:47 Posted at 14:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 … Read more

A meteor crosses the skies of Ontario

Spectacular videos captured a meteor lighting up the sky over Niagara Falls and the CN Tower in Toronto. The “less than a meter” object, named #C8FF042, has turned into a fireball, the European Space Agency has confirmed. “A meter-long object struck in the sky above Niagara Falls, becoming a harmless fireball,” the agency wrote on … Read more

Japan & England Confirm Duet Work on New MRT, Here’s the Route

Jakarta, CNBC Indonesia – Japan and the UK have expressed interest in participating in the Jakarta MRT urban mass transit development project. This was stated in the signing of a memorandum of understanding between Indonesia and Japan and the UK, which took place in Bali, Monday (14/11/2022). The signing was attended by the Indonesian Minister … Read more