What is the Salvation Army and how do they help people?

The Salvation Army, or better known as the Salvation Army, has become an international organization serving millions of people around the world. They provide food, shelter and essential services. The Salvation Army Mission Statement “The Salvation Army, an international movement, is an evangelical part of the universal Christian Church. Her message is based on the … Read more

Europe shares jump … and the euro is flying against the dollar

After the European Union agreed to a recovery fund worth 750 billion euros Last updated: Tuesday 30 Dhu al-Qi’dah 1441 AH – July 21, 2020 KSA 21:05 – GMT 18:05 Posted on: Tuesday 30 Dhu al-Qi’dah 1441 AH – July 21, 2020 KSA 20:45 – GMT 17:45 Source: New York, London – Reuters The euro … Read more