Republican who loses Senate seat is razed to the ground by his son

Herschel Walker. — ©  ZUMA Press In a series of messages on Twitter, Christian Walker lashes out at his father Herschel Walker, who lost the second round of elections for a seat in the US Senate in Georgia on Tuesday. wverBron: The Huffington Post Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 6:41 PM Donald Trump-backed Republican former … Read more

This is how the US Senate looks after the results of the elections in Georgia in 2022

CNN projects victory for Raphael Warnock, a Democratic senator, in Georgia 1:22 (CNN) — the democrat senator Raphael Warnock will win the Georgia Senate runoff, CNN projects, allowing Democrats to secure a slim 51-49 majority over Republicans in that chamber. The Democrats will have significant advantages in government compared to the 50-50 split that currently … Read more

US Senate election: Democrats win in Georgia

Warnock won the race against his Republican opponent, Herschel Walker, according to unofficial results released by the Associated Press (AP). On the other hand, US President Joe Biden also told reporters after his visit to Arizona, “We will win Georgia.” gave your message. In the midterm elections held on November 8 in the USA, Warnock … Read more

US Senate also agrees to protect same-sex marriage

AFP NOS News•yesterday, 03:41 After the House of Representatives, the US Senate has now also passed a law that should protect same-sex marriages. The same applies to marriages of couples of different ethnic origins. The bill is intended to ensure that same-sex marriages and so-called interracial marriages are included in federal law. 61 senators, including … Read more

The same-sex marriage bill passed the U.S. Senate. A groundbreaking coalition

US Senate passed a landmark bill to recognize same-sex marriages by federal authorities on Tuesday. The project would not have been passed without the creation of an equally groundbreaking coalition of Democrats and Republicans, including some senators representing deeply conservative wings. It is one of the last major legislative achievements of the Democrats before the … Read more

The Senate passed a law on the protection of same-sex marriage – NRK Urix – Foreign news and documentaries

the decision means that the conservative majority in the Supreme Court cannot abolish the right to same-sex marriage as they did earlier this year with the right to abortion. The law was passed by a vote of 61 to 36 after 12 Republicans voted with the Democrats in favor of the law. 60 votes are … Read more

AMLO “respects” Boric’s statements in the Senate on Nicaragua and sexist violence

The Mexican President, Andres Manuel Lopez Obradorexpressed this Friday that “respect“the declarations of the president of Chile, Gabriel Boricin the Senate of the Republicwhere he criticized the silence before the crisis of Nicaragua and the sexist violence in Mexico. We respect President Boric a lot, as we respect all presidents, especially in his case, who … Read more

Superbonus: with the 90% reduction, 4.5 billion are saved – Economy

The reduction of the Superbonus from 110% to 90% starting from 2023, envisaged by the quater aid decree, will save the State 4.5 billion euros. The data, contained in the technical report accompanying the provision under discussion in the Senate, is based on the hypothesis that condominium works will be reduced by 20%, due to … Read more

US Senate Approves Proceedings Toward Possible Federal Law Protecting Same-Sex Marriage | Video

Posted at 17:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 playing 3:06 Posted at 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Saturday, November 19, 2022 2:21 Posted at 17:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 1:36 Posted at 16:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 2:52 Posted at 14:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 … Read more