Katie Price horrifies by showing her real teeth on video

United States.- The English model Katie Price, 42, left all his followers speechless and very horrified after showing his true teeth after his dental veneers fell out unexpectedly, and after unsuccessful treatments with specialized doctors in the subject. The star terrified everyone when she exposed her real teeth in early August when she decided to … Read more

Rodríguez Larreta’s message to his cabinet: “Let’s grit our teeth for these weeks that are going to be the most difficult”

The head of the Buenos Aires Government, Horacio Rodríguez Larreta speaks during a press conference updating information regarding the corona virus in the City of Buenos Aires on Monday, March 9, 2020. (Credit: Adrian Escandar)“Let’s grit our teeth for these weeks that are going to be the most difficult,” said Horacio Rodríguez Larreta at the … Read more

La Rosada showed Larreta her teeth and did not authorize him to open schools

The Ministry of National Education rejected yesterday the proposal presented by the City of Buenos Aires to open “digital spaces” for vulnerable students in schools as of August 31, considering that it does not comply with 15 points of the protocols approved by all the provinces and their pedagogical proposal was defined by the head … Read more

What relationship could there be between the covid-19 pandemic and the notable increase in fractured teeth? | Video

Posted at 20:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Playing 4:21 Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:12 Posted at 18:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:10 Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:01 Posted at 11:40 AM ET (3:40 PM GMT) Tuesday, September … Read more

Detecting and treating periodontitis at an early stage – naturopathy & naturopathic specialist portal

What to do with periodontitis Periodontitis is a chronic bacterial inflammation of the tooth bed. The common disease periodontitis is widespread – around eleven million people suffer from it in Germany alone. The success of a periodontal treatment does not depend solely on the dentists treating you. Those affected must also take action, which is … Read more

Recognize and treat periodontal disease in good time – naturopathy & naturopathic specialist portal

What to do with periodontitis Periodontitis is a chronic bacterial inflammation of the tooth bed. The common disease periodontitis is widespread – around eleven million people suffer from it in Germany alone. The success of a periodontal treatment does not depend solely on the dentists treating you. Those affected must also take action, which is … Read more

Seven Natural Products to Help Whiten Teeth – I’m a Lover

We need to carefully choose the foods we eat, as they can protect against many diseases of the oral cavity. The owner and chief physician of the dental clinic, Luiza Avtandilyan, has recommended seven natural products for a radiant smile. The natural color of teeth is influenced by the genetic code and age of a … Read more

Nutritionist recommends eating pineapples to keep teeth and hair healthy

Eating pineapple regularly helps to maintain healthy teeth, bones, nails and hair, and improves the digestive processes in the body. Natalia Pugacheva, a nutritionist at the Health Management Clinic of the Institute of Personalized Medicine at Sechenov University, told the Moscow City News Agency about this. “Compared to other foods, the levels of manganese and … Read more

Ruined teeth by TikTok beauty trend

Trends are spreading like wildfire on social media platforms like TikTok. Often these are harmless and intended for fun or entertainment. But now several TikTok trends have emerged that health experts classify as harmful and even dangerous. As the BBC reports, the UK Department of Health, the Association of Dermatologists and the UK dental community … Read more