The Big Bang Theory: Actor Jim Parsons Reveals Dangerous Scenes He Did

All fans of The Big Bang Theory know the peculiarities of Sheldon Cooper, but his actor had certain problems for filming dangerous scenes for him and for his health. January 18, 2021 · 00:49 hs The popular lead actor of The Big Bang Theory, Jim Parsons, has revealed how dangerous and what they did so … Read more

‘Cobra Kai’: The actress who also appears in ‘The Big Bang Theory’ and you no longer remembered him – TV shows

There is an actress who has been in all three seasons of ‘Cobra Kai’, however, we saw her many years before in one of the most popular sitcoms of recent times: ‘The Big Bang Theory’, so we help you refresh a little memory. There are actors and actresses that we see in some series or … Read more

The Big Bang Theory: Actress reveals why Amy and Sheldon’s love was so dear

Popular actress Mayim Bialik has revealed why viewers loved Amy and Sheldon so much as a couple. January 10, 2021 22:26 hs The popular series of The Big Bang Theory it is still one of the most loved shows by viewers despite having ended. But, the actress of Amy Farrah Fowler, Mayim Bialik, has revealed … Read more

This Pokémon fan theory tries to solve the mystery of the creation of Mew and Arceus – Nintenderos

It’s always interesting to see the different ways that fans try to establish their own concepts of how the Pokémon world works. Despite how far Pokémon has come as a franchise since the launch of Pokemon Red and Green, it seems that fans are still looking for ways to create their own theories about the … Read more

A Trump adviser says the most credible theory of the origin of the coronavirus is that it came out of a Wuhan laboratory

One of the most important government officials in the United States claims that the most “credible” theory about the origin of the coronavirus is that it ‘escaped’ from a laboratory in China. As collected by the Mirror, Matthew Pottinger, President Donald Trump’s deputy national security adviser, says even China’s leaders openly admit that their claims … Read more

Free online course in Aesthetics and Art Theory • El Nacional

The University of Cádiz offers a free online course in Aesthetics and Art Theory. The course is presented as an introduction to the main artistic theories developed during the 18th century. The proposal is mainly aimed at students, teachers and professionals of the fine arts, art history, philosophy, architecture and the humanities in general. The … Read more

Donald Trump asks Ted Cruz to defend his theory of electoral fraud | Video

Posted at 19:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Thursday, December 10, 2020 Playing 1:18 Posted at 23:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Wednesday, December 9, 2020 3:42 Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Wednesday, December 9, 2020 3:10 Posted at 18:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1:02 Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Saturday, December 5, 2020 … Read more

Austin Theory again in the eye of the storm

In the past NXT War Games, Johnny Gargano regained the NXT North American Championship. Several “followers” of Gargano made their appearance in the fight, but Damian Priest managed to finish off most. However, before executing his final move, another follower appeared, KOing him after hitting him with a tube. Johnny Gargano only had to take … Read more