Lily-Rose Depp, ready to play with her father again?

In an interview with Entertainment Tonight, Lily-Rose Depp opened up about her plans, revealing if she was up for playing alongside her father, Johnny Depp again. It’s been seven years since Lily-Rose Depp started his film career. After appearing in “Tusk” in 2014, the young actress continued her debut in “Yoga Hosers” two years later. … Read more

Johnny Depp loses in a lawsuit against a British newspaper for defamation

Depot’s case against News Group Newspapers (NGN) and The Sun’s editor-in-chief, Den Wuton, attracted international attention. The newspaper claimed that Depp attacked his ex-wife Amber Herd while they were in a relationship. Johnny Depp and Amber Herd appear before the London Supreme Court on 16 July 2020 +20 See more The London Supreme Court today … Read more

Johnny Depp will not be able to appeal defamation sentence, says British justice | Video

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Thursday, March 25, 2021 Playing 0:37 Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Friday, March 26, 2021 1:40 Posted at 10:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Thursday, March 25, 2021 0:42 Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Thursday, March 25, 2021 0:40 Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Wednesday, March … Read more

Johnny Depp will not appeal ruling accusing him of “puncher”

Amber Heard accused Johnny Depp of being a “hitter”. The British justice denied the actor this Thursday Johnny Depp the possibility of recourse to a judgment in favor of the tabloid newspaper The Sun, whom he had accused for a slander against him. The actor had sued the newspaper’s publishing group, News Group Newspapers (NGN), … Read more

Unsuccessful in London, Johnny Depp hopes to clear his name in American justice

Deprived of an appeal in London after his defeat against a tabloid which had qualified him as an abusive husband towards his ex-wife Amber Heard, the American actor Johnny Depp now hopes to be able to clear his name in American justice. After three weeks of court hearings that shed harsh light on his excesses, … Read more

Defeat for Johnny Depp

Actor Johnny Depp (57) was not successful in the very public trial against ex-wife Amber Heard (34) and the newspaper The Sun, writes Sky News. This means that he is not allowed to appeal the verdict. Depp filed a civil lawsuit against the British tabloid newspaper The Sun for referring to him as a “wife … Read more

Johnny Depp fans are outraged by Amber Heard’s appearance at the Snyder Cut

The followers of Johnny Depp, in a new chapter of the war that the actor has open with his ex-wife Amber Heard, have charged harshly against the presence of the actress in the film. SEE MORE Amber Heard continues on Aquaman 2: a source denies that the actress was fired MADRID, March 21 (EuropaPress) .- … Read more

Johnny Depp again to appear in court in March for reopening case against The Sun | NOW

Johnny Depp has to appear in court again in the second half of March. British media report that a Supreme Court hearing will then take place on reopening the lawsuit against the actor The Sun had sued for libel. In the British newspaper, Depp became a “wife beaterThe actor denies assaulting his ex-wife Amber Heard … Read more

There will be a new Willy Wonka movie but without actor Johnny Depp

The Willy Wonka prequel already has a release date. The lead role is being shuffled between actor Tom Holland, best known for his role in “Spiderman” and Timothée Chalamet, who was seen in “Call me by your name” and “Dune.” Tom Holland and Timothe Chalamet targeted to star in Willy Wonka / Buzzfeed prequel Actor … Read more