«Farming Simulator 22» is here | Agricultural engineering

The “Farming Simulator 22” has been available since November 22nd. With the latest version (Launch Trailer) of the globally popular game, more than 400 authentically digitized machines and devices from Case IH, Claas, Deutz-Fahr, Fendt, John Deere, Massey Ferguson, New Holland, Valtra and many other well-known brands from all over the world can now be … Read more

Sheldon’s Hatred of Engineering in The Big Bang Theory Revealed in Young Sheldon | Simon Helberg | Jim Parsons | Amazon Prime Video series nnda nnlt | CHEKA

Who followed throughout its twelve seasons “The big bang theory“They surely remember Sheldon Cooper’s abhorrence of engineering, something that became more evident when he met Howard Wolowitz, who had followed that profession. MORE INFORMATION: The 10 saddest moments in the life of Sheldon Cooper Although we were already used to his contempt for that career, … Read more

Jasa Marga’s recruitment starts today (3/11), S1 Engineering, IT, Law etc. can enter

KONTAN.CO.ID – Jakarta. Announcement for those who want a career in state-owned enterprises (BUMN). PT Jasa Marga Tbk opens online recruitment starting today, Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Jasa Marga’s recruitment is open to undergraduate graduates from various majors. Jasa Marga’s recruitment only lasts a short time, registration closes on November 9, 2021. Referring to the … Read more

The challenge to Tim on the state cloud, Fastweb in the running with Engineering

The number of consortiums for the national cloud rises to three. Fastweb and Engineering presented a joint proposal to the Ministry for Digital Transition to create and manage the National Strategic Pole, the infrastructure destined to host strategic data and services of the public administration in the cloud. The two companies have defined a proposal … Read more

College of Engineering students adapt to non-face-to-face classes, but still lose concentration: Dong-A Science

Korean Academy of Engineering Survey Results An access control notice installed at the entrance of Seoul National University College of Engineering in February last year. Seoul National University began to gradually increase face-to-face classes from the 18th. Provided by Yonhap News As the phased recovery of the novel coronavirus infection (COVID-19, Corona 19) approaches, domestic … Read more

Robotics engineering student designs first iPhone with USB-C port

The robotic engineering student has worked hard for months to achieve his ends. Despite many persistent rumors, Apple has never equipped its iPhones with a USB-C connection, but this reluctance on the part of the apple firm did not prevent a robotic engineering student from designing one. Ken Pillonel managed to make a USB-C port … Read more

Colors of the homeland | An engineer looking for self-fulfillment on the streets of Cairo: I’m ready to wash dishes

​ “I am a graduate of the Faculty of Engineering and need any job. I am ready to work washing dishes and I have already worked in a hotel before that.” With these words, Mustafa Hamed decided to resort to recruitment companies and managers of human resources departments through social media, in order to achieve … Read more

Adhara Pérez, the Mexican child prodigy who shines in engineering

Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 Playing 0:49 Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021 1:33 Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 2:11 Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 0:47 Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 … Read more

With you, the first iPhone with a USB-C port (hacked by an engineering student)

Bilde fra artikkelen Before this autumn, the EU took the election As USB-C General loading door To all Future phones. While we wait according to Apple rules, An engineer He was in front And I’m thinking The world’s first iPhone with port USB-C. In a video Nettlys (Discovered by Apple Insider), Says engineering student Ken … Read more

Adhara Pérez, the Mexican child prodigy who shines in engineering

Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 Playing 0:49 Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 0:47 Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:51 Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 0:57 Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 … Read more