In Estonia, immigrants from high-risk countries will be able to choose between the Covid-19 test and 14 days of self-isolation – Abroad – News

The new order applies to schools, gymnasiums, vocational training institutions, universities, as well as youth centers, interest education organizations, organizers of youth camps and driving courses. Theater performances, concerts, cinema screenings, public meetings and conferences will also be exempted from the requirement that the occupancy rate should not exceed 50%, provided that the public is … Read more

Joe Arpaio, the former bailiff of the raids against immigrants in Arizona, is defeated in his attempt to regain the position

One of the most visible faces of the persecution of the undocumented in the United States has suffered another political defeat. Joe Arpaio was defeated this Friday by a narrow margin in his attempt to regain the sheriff’s job in the greater Phoenix area. Arpaio held that position for 24 years before being removed from … Read more

“Violations against immigrants” – Libero Quotidiano

Italy, Libya and Malta targeted by George Soros and the Rockefeller family. The reason? Once again migrants. The Asgi and the Cairo Institute for Human Rights Studies (Cihrs), associations supported and sponsored by the two tycoons, denounced the three countries before the United Nations Human Rights Committee for alleged “applicants violations against immigrants“It all started … Read more

leaves undocumented immigrants and their American partners

WASHINGTON.— Republican leaders in the Senate presented a trillion-dollar aid package Monday night to alleviate the economic crisis caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. The plan provides for a new round of $ 1,200 checks but excludes, as happened in the spring, immigrants without Social Security and US citizens who are married to them. [[$ 600 … Read more

Border agency provided inconsistent medical care to immigrants in custody, says watchdog

CBP rejects request to vaccinate detained migrants 2:23 Washington (CNN) — The Customs and Border Protection Office of U.S (CBP) did not provide constant attention to immigrants in custody and, in some cases, did not adequately report the deaths, according to a report recently released by the Government Accountability Office (GAO). The report is the … Read more

The holes pave the way for the coronavirus. Who will save – mandatory masks for immigrants, a new visa policy or a doctor at the airport?

Photo: Timurs Subhankulovs Māra Libeka, “Latvijas Avīze”, JSC “Latvijas Mediji” The number of Covid-19 cases has increased in the last two weeks and is likely to continue to increase due to the opening of the European Union’s (EU) internal borders, as well as the entry of non-citizens of Latvia or foreigners with a temporary residence … Read more

Immigrants and education are included in the moratorium on public credit – bank—director geral

The immigrants are going to be covered by the moratorium, to the credit of the State. The moratorium, a private, led by the APB, they were covered in it, but now it is in the public service.The moratorium the bank will have to be extended, as it was known, until march 31, 2021, with the … Read more

USA: These are the states that offer financial aid to immigrants for coronavirus

Drafting. While the president of USA, Donald trump, threatens to remove funds from the “sanctuary cities” in the middle of the coronavirusFor refusing to collaborate with federal authorities to deport undocumented immigrants, some states have said they are present so as not to abandon the immigrants who are the most affected in the crisis by … Read more

Coronavirus tests conducted in a farming community in Florida, most are undocumented immigrants

Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Playing 3:41 Posted at 2:37 p.m. ET (6:37 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020 3:10 Posted at 2:27 PM ET (6:27 PM GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020 0:41 Posted at 1:27 PM ET (5:27 PM GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020 3:04 Posted at 1:16 p.m. … Read more

Trump threatens to cut funds from sanctuary cities amid coronavirus

Washington, United States. In the middle of the pandemic of coronavirus, the president of USA, Donald trump, has threatened to remove funds from “sanctuary cities“those who refuse to collaborate with the federal authorities to deport immigrants and among which cities such as NY and Los Angeles. White House spokeswoman Kayleigh McEnany confirmed on Friday that … Read more