INIA has certified soil laboratories

This proves the quality of the analysis service, which allows the farmer to receive fertilization recommendations adjusted to their own soil reality, thereby optimizing the use of fertilizers and making their investment profitable. Santiago, November 2020.- Farmers interested in opting for the incentive established by Law No. 20,412 on the recovery of agricultural soils must … Read more

Vaccines against the Coronavirus: the solar laboratories …

Vaccines take years to make. Sometimes decades. The trials are carried out on thousands of volunteers (of different characteristics, clinical trajectories and ages) to make up a varied sample. The maximum objective is that the technology achieved can be effective and safe. In the current scenario, the pharmaceutical companies together with the laboratories of the … Read more

Piñera announces agreements with laboratories for 32.4 million doses of vaccine against covid-19 | National

On Tuesday afternoon, from the Palacio de La Moneda, President Sebastián Piñera announced that until this day the Government of Chile has concluded talks and agreements with international organizations and laboratories for a total of 32.4 million doses of vaccines against the new coronavirus. The first detailed agreement by the Governor was the one that, … Read more

Why is it good for laboratories to stop a possible vaccine against covid-19? | Video

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Playing 1:47 Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:30 Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020 0:38 Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:05 Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020 … Read more

WHO confirms the “natural” origin of the coronavirus and qualifies theories about its creation in laboratories as “speculation”

The World Health Organization (WHO) on Monday called the statements of US authorities “speculative” that they claim to have evidence that the new coronavirus comes from a laboratory in the Chinese city of Wuhan. “We have not received any data or specific evidence from the US government on the presumed origin of the virus, so … Read more

Deputies: half sanction to the law that grants legal protection to the laboratories that supply the vaccine against the coronavirus

The bill that legally protects laboratories was approved with 230 positive votes, 8 negative votes and 11 abstentions Credit: HCDN Press In full peak of the pandemic of coronavirus, with more than 840,000 infections in our country, the Chamber of Deputies passed tonight and turned the Senate on a bill that grants it powers to … Read more

President Piñera announces new agreements with laboratories – Coronavirus – 24 hours

COVID-19 vaccine: President Piñera announces new agreements with laboratories The President assured that once the vaccination process has begun, five million Chileans who make up the risk groups will be prioritized. This Tuesday, President Sebastián Piñera announced three major agreements that would allow the country to obtain large doses of coronavirus vaccines. According to the … Read more

Piñera reports on the steps to access a vaccine: he highlights that agreements have been reached with important laboratories

President Sebastián Piñera announced on Tuesday the Government’s efforts to access a vaccine against covid-19. At a press point from the Palacio de la Moneda, and accompanied by the Foreign and Science Ministers, Andrés Allamand and Andrés Couve respectively, Piñera reported that agreements have been reached with important laboratories that are working on a vaccine … Read more

French and Swedish laboratories confirm poisoning of Russian opponent Alexeï Navalny

Alexeï Navalny in Moscow, December 26, 2019. ALEXANDER ZEMLIANICHENKO / AP Three weeks after his poisoning, French and Swedish laboratories confirm that the Russian opponent Alexeï Navalny was indeed the victim of a Novichok-type nerve agent, announced the German government, Monday, September 14. “Three laboratories have now independently provided evidence that a Novichok group nerve … Read more

Covid-19: Sanofi and GSK laboratories promise a vaccine at “less than 10 euros”

The cost of the future vaccine being developed by Sanofi and GSK laboratories against Covid-19 “is not yet fully defined” but will be “less than ten euros” per dose, said Olivier Bogillot, president from Sanofi France, Saturday on France Inter. “We are in the process of measuring all of the production costs that will be … Read more