Ebrard spreads an invitation to be a volunteer in vaccines against Covid-19

The Mexican Foreign Minister, Marcelo Ebrard, issued an invitation for those who wish to be volunteers in the tests of the Covid-19 vaccines in Mexico. It is a post from the Salvador Zubirán National Institute of Medical Sciences and Nutrition in which it says that Mexicans over 18 can volunteer. People newly diagnosed with Covid-19. … Read more

That democracy is not a victim of Covid: Luis Arce – Society and Justice

Mexico City. Luis Arce Catacora, president of Bolivia, warned yesterday that many governments in the world have used the Covid-19 pandemic to violate democratic rights. In a message at the virtual international seminar Public Policies for a Social Transformation, organized by the Program of Studies on Democracy, Justice and Society of the National Autonomous University … Read more

Foreign Ministry asks the US for information about “Fast and Furious” operation

The Chancellor Marcelo Ebrard today delivered a diplomatic note to U.S. Embassy to request information about the Fast and Furious, whereby the arms transfer of heavy caliber by Mexican territory and on which “well-founded doubts” persist that the Mexican government knew and participated in its planning. If “as the evidence suggests,” said the foreign minister, … Read more

The themes of AMLO in the morning of May 06 – Millennium

The themes of AMLO in the morning of May 6 Millennium They call to face the ‘infodemic’ by Covid-19 Excelsior Newspaper Infodemic: what is it and why does it generate fear in times of coronavirus? Uno TV News Proliferation of false news on Covid-19 generates “infodemic”: AMLO | El Universal El Universal Villamil exhibits infodemia … Read more

Quirino Ordaz announces the closure of all hotels in Sinaloa due to the coronavirus

Culiacán, Sinaloa.- Governor Quirino Ordaz Coppel announced that starting tomorrow, Wednesday 1 and until April 30, all hotels in Sinaloa will be closed, totaling 532 hotels with a capacity of 22,700 rooms, with the purpose of preventing the COVID 19 contagion, a decision that was made after a videoconference held with the Interior Secretary, Olga … Read more

Mexico declares “health emergency” in the face of the coronavirus epidemic

Posted at 22:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Monday, March 30, 2020 Playing 0:36 Posted at 22:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Monday, March 30, 2020 3:14 Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Monday, March 30, 2020 0:30 Posted at 9:55 PM ET (01:55 GMT) Monday, March 30, 2020 1:22 Posted at 9:48 PM ET (01:48 GMT) Monday, March … Read more