Meet the stuffed crew member who arrived at the International Space Station | Video

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 Playing 0:47 Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 0:36 Posted at 21:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 4:10 Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 0:38 Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 … Read more

First in history, scientists discover natural food blue dye

KOMPAS.com – For the first time in history, researchers have succeeded in discovering a food blue dye in nature that can be mass produced. Reporting from Science Alert, Friday (9/4/2021); UC Davis biophysicist Pamela Denish says blue is actually quite rare in nature – most of it is actually red or purple. A rare blue … Read more

Sad news. The Czech national team member Macko succumbed to an insidious disease

David Macko, a representative in small football, died at the age of 28. @reprezentacemalyfotbal, Facebook “With great pain in our hearts, we must inform you that our teammate and, above all, a friend, David Macko, left us forever this morning. He was a cheerful boy with a heart in the right place. Our memories are … Read more

New member platform: six reasons to register with My 20 Minuten now

Published9. April 2021, 05:03 You too are part of the My 20 Minuten community. By logging in to our member platform, you can benefit from new offers, competitions and exclusive content every day. Log in now! 1 / 9 Register today at my.20min.ch. The new platform in the 20-minute universe has many advantages. So get … Read more

“Yo Soy”: Will Ricardo Morán return to be a jury member of the program? This said the television producer

¿Ricardo Moran will return to “I am”? The television producer used his social networks to talk with his followers and was asked if he would return to the program in this new season. For now, he denied that this is going to happen this year, but he does not rule out that it may happen … Read more

Chaos of Forced Disbandment of Kepang in Medan, 1 FUI Member Arrested!

Field – The show dismissal case leathered horse or braided horse by members of the Islamic Community Forum (WENT) in Medan continues to roll. One FUI member was arrested by the police after the incident. “Polrestabes has conducted an investigation regarding the commotion case of the Langgem Budoyo performance in Medan Sunggal Subdistrict and has … Read more

2 Decades Become a Mystery, the Spider Puzzle on Mars Solved

KOMPAS.com – Scientists in England played with a large chunk of dry ice to find out what was behind the “spider’s on” pattern Mars“. The pattern seen in the satellite image is at the Red Planet’s south pole. Of course, it wasn’t a real spider. Because it is black and there are branches around it, … Read more

Representing All Religions, Minister of Religion Yaqut Refuses to Lead a Prayer of Condolence for the Disaster in NTT

Merdeka.com – Commission VIII DPR RI held a working meeting with the Minister of Religion Yaqut Cholil Qoumas. When the meeting was about to open, members of the DPR Faction PDIP Ina Amnania asked Minister of Religion Yaqut to lead prayers for the people of NTT who were affected by the disaster. “It would be … Read more

Representing All Religions, Minister of Religion Yaqut Refuses to Lead a Prayer of Condolence for the Disaster in NTT

Merdeka.com – Commission VIII DPR RI held a working meeting with the Minister of Religion Yaqut Cholil Qoumas. When the meeting was about to open, members of the DPR Faction PDIP Ina Amnania asked Minister of Religion Yaqut to lead prayers for the people of NTT who were affected by the disaster. “It would be … Read more

Mars Curiosity, Owned by NASA Selfie at Mont Mercou, here are the photos

KOMPAS.com – Proprietary Mars probe NASA named Curiosity, recently took a selfie in front of a Martian rock formation called “Mont Mercou”. This photo was released by NASA, Tuesday (30/3/2021). Curiosity took the photo after investigating the area for clues about the Red Planet’s past. Curiosity landed inside Gale Crater, Mars, which covers an area … Read more