Tag:meteor

A piece of the moon for sale .. but the price is very fantastic

Last updated: Saturday 9 Ramadan 1441 AH - May 02, 2020 KSA 11:03 - GMT 08:03 Posted on: Saturday 9 Ramadan...

This is what was found in a meteorite discovered in 1984

Last updated: Friday 8 Ramadan 1441 AH - May 01, 2020 KSA 12:47 - GMT 09:47 Posted on: Friday 8 Ramadan...

The lyrid meteor shower will dazzle this week

Meteor shower, front row 0:23 (CNN) - The first spring meteor shower, known as the Lyrid Meteor Shower, will feature a nightly show in the...

Latest news

What is true and what is false in the mini-series “Great” about Catherine II – Newspaper

What is true and what is false in the mini-series "The Great" about Catherine II Gazeta.Ru.
- Advertisement -

Must read