The Community formalizes credit operations with CaixaBank to save 7.5 million euros

The president of the Region of Murcia, Fernando López Miras, the Minister of the Presidency and Finance, Javier Celdrán, and the territorial director of CaixaBank in Murcia and Eastern Andalusia, Juan Ignacio Zafra, formalized this morning a set of credit operations that will improve the conditions of some of the loans that the Community has … Read more

Millions travel for Thanksgiving despite the rise of covid-19

Los Angeles will spend Thanksgiving under a curfew 4:41 (CNN) — Thanksgiving travel is on the rise as new coronavirus cases approach 200,000 a day in the United States. The US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) issued guidance Thursday urging Americans not to travel for Thanksgiving. But millions of people still plan to … Read more

China tests millions of people for COVID-19 | World

BEIJING (AP) – Chinese authorities are testing millions of people for COVID-19, imposing lockdowns and closing schools after multiple coronavirus infections were discovered in three cities across the country last week. As temperatures drop in the northern hemisphere, Chinese authorities are taking large-scale measures in the cities of Tianjin, Shanghai and Manzhouli, despite the low … Read more

Apple will pay millions of dollars to deliberately slow down its iPhones | Video

Posted at 13:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 Playing 1:02 Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (19:36 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 1:03 Posted at 14:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 1:29 Posted at 14:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 1:13 Posted at 14:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020 … Read more

They investigate millions in Trump Organization tax cancellations

Could Trump leave Washington for not paying taxes? 1:55 Washington (CNN) — The New York authorities investigating the Trump Organization have expanded their inquiries to include tax cancellations involving millions of dollars in consulting fees, according to people familiar with the investigation. Investigators with the Manhattan district attorney’s office, which is conducting an extensive criminal … Read more

Óptima Mayores reaches 40 million euros to finance reverse mortgages in 2021 and enters Colombia

MADRID, 19 (EUROPA PRESS) Óptima Mayores has announced that it has reached an agreement to expand its business to Colombia and that in Spain it already has 40 million euros to finance reverse mortgage operations in 2021. As reported by the independent advisor specialized in reverse mortgage and in search of financial solutions for people … Read more

Barcelona will invest 10 million euros in entrepreneurial projects | Present

The Barcelona City Council will invest 10 million euros in six private venture capital funds with the aim of promoting the most innovative startups in the city and maintaining the competitiveness of the entrepreneurial and digital ecosystem that now has to face the effects of the coronavirus . According to a joint communication from the … Read more

Cuatroochenta acquires Microsoft partner Ekamat for up to 4.4 million euros

MADRID, 19 (EUROPA PRESS) The Cuatroochenta technology company has acquired Ekamat, one of Microsoft’s most important partners in Spain, for an amount of up to 4.4 million euros, an operation with which the company seeks to multiply the scope of its digital cloud solutions to improve the business performance. In a statement to ‘BME Growth’, … Read more

Barça only has 30 million to avoid bankruptcy

18/11/2020 05:00 Ahead of Javier Tebas, president of the Professional Football League (LFP), named this Tuesday the bankruptcy as a possibility for the clubs of the First and Second Division to solve the financial problems derived from covid-19. In the presentation of the salary limits of the 40 teams of the two main competitions, the … Read more