The number of deaths with COVID-19 in Russia exceeded 17 thousand. :: Society :: RBC

Photo: Sofia Sandurskaya / AGN “Moscow” Over the past day, 111 people have died in Russia, who had previously been diagnosed with coronavirus infection, according to the federal operational headquarters. The total death toll since the start of the pandemic has reached 17,025. Sobyanin promised victory over coronavirus within six months The material is being … Read more

FC Wiesendangen: Those who do not pass on address data pay more

fcwiesendangen.ch 1/2 Ruedi Meier thinks it’s right that volunteering is rewarded. fcwiesendangen.ch 2/2 An anonymous member of the football club feels compelled to pass on data. A letter from the Wiesendangen football club causes an uproar: President Ruedi Meier asks his club members to be able to pass on their address details to the main … Read more

Eskov did not pass the polygraph test. He could be suspended for life (SE) – Football

Arbitrator Alexey Eskov did not pass a polygraph test, reports Sport-Express. Eskov and Vasily Kazartsevwho successfully passed the test were invited to the test after the 1st round match RPL Spartak – Sochi (2:2). Kazartsev was reportedly suspended indefinitely. According to Eskov, there was no official information about the sentence. According to the source, an … Read more

Europa League: Servette intends to pass the hundredth – rts.ch

Servette signs her return with a jubilee. The Garnet will play the 100th European match in the club’s history, hosting the Slovaks from Ruzomberok for the first qualifying round of the Europa League this evening (8:15 pm on RTS 2). The first of these 99 matches dates back to 1955, when Karl Rappan’s Servette hosted … Read more

Football: Young Boys suffered to pass

Referee: M. Tzilos (Gre). Buts: 51e Nsame 1-0, 57e Sulejmani 2-0, 79e J. Johannesen 2-1, 82e Ngamaleu 3-1. Young Boys: Von Ballmoos; Maceiras (64th Garcia), Lustenberger, Camara, Lefort; Fassnacht, Aebischer (74th Martins Pereira), Sierro, Sulejmani (64th Spielmann); Nsame, Ngamaleu. Coach: Seoane. Klaksvik: Joensen; Pavlovic (76th J. Johannesen), Danielsen, Faero, Brinck, Andreasen; P. Johannesen, Vatnsdal, Bjartalio … Read more

An asteroid will pass close to Earth the day before US elections – CNN

Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Monday, August 24, 2020 Playing 0:47 Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Monday, August 24, 2020 1:33 Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Thursday, August 20, 2020 0:36 Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020 0:44 Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020 … Read more

Touhou Luna Nights Coming to Xbox Game Pass at Launch

Playism and developer Team Ladybug have announced the release date for Touhou Luna Nights in Xbox One and PC via Microsoft’s online store, a metroidvania with aesthetics anime that already enjoyed good success on Steam since it arrived on the Valve platform, in February of last year. In this way, the launch will take place … Read more

This year, the ability of future prosecutors to pass the general knowledge test has dramatically improved

In contrast to previous years, the ability of prosecutors to pass the general knowledge test has dramatically improved. Content will continue after the ad Advertising Information on the prosecutor’s office’s website shows that on August 12, 88 applicants had applied for the first round of the general and legal examination, 13 of them did not … Read more