From August 18, Russian citizens with a Schengen visa issued by Estonia are prohibited from entering Estonia

The Estonian government decided on such a ban on August 11. The decision does not affect Russian citizens who have been issued a Schengen visa by another country, as well as Estonian permanent residents and permanent residence permit holders. The exception also applies to employees of the Russian Embassy in Estonia and their relatives, employees … Read more