3 Ways Trump’s Change of Command to Biden Breaks with American Tradition | Video

Posted at 22:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021 Playing 1:38 Posted at 07:52 ET (12:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2:37 Posted at 00:13 ET (05:13 GMT) Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3:44 Posted at 23:04 ET (04:04 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021 0:42 Posted at 22:51 ET (03:51 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021 … Read more

Health insurance: Easier to change in 2021 – Many insurance companies have increased premiums

A lot of money can be saved when comparing health insurance plans. From 2021, the switch will be even easier. You have to pay attention to this. Health insurance 2021: The change is now even easier. Stiftung Warentest*: Must be with the choice the insurance should be respected. The least Contribution in the listing is … Read more

Curfew: no schedule change

Canal Crédits adapts to the curfew hours: the agency will be closed at 6:00 p.m. If you want an appointment at the end of the afternoon, we are at your disposal by appointment over the phone, or by video! Make an appointment on the Canal Crédits website. See you soon

Purpose shifts focus to marketing | Opinion

The pandemic has reconfigured the way we communicate our brand values. It is no longer about attracting, but about validating our reason for being before a consumer eager for meaning. Until recently, companies and their brands worked in the field of communication with a clear goal: to attract the consumer. This is a key function … Read more

The return of Fernando Alonso to Formula 1. New team, name change and faster cars and atypical colors

EFE I’m flying Harden and Durant beat Antetokounmpo; Curry and Warriors surprise Lakers Houston (USA), Jan 18 (EFE) .- The shooting magic was present again this Monday at the Barklays Center with guard James Harden and forward Kevin Durant as protagonists, on the festive day of Martin Luther Day King Jr. by winning, as new … Read more

Clinics for Rapid Breast Cancer Diagnosis: A Revolutionary Change for Patients and Clinicians | by GE Reports Latin America | Jan, 2021

One of the most terrifying experiences for a woman is receiving a call informing her about a suspicious finding on her mammogram, especially when that same woman has to wait several weeks before being able to receive a definitive diagnosis and a treatment plan. “It’s an overwhelming situation,” observed Benjamin O. Anderson, physician and professor … Read more

The Heat must improve their defense and change their attitude

Last season the Heat started 8-3 in their first 11 games, but this season they are off to a worrying 4-7 start. “I feel like we are disappointing not only our teammates, but also this organization and the fans,” said center Bam Adebayo after Miami’s 120-100 loss at the AmericanAirlines Arena to the Detroit Pistons … Read more