Messi and FC Barcelona made a minute of silence for Maradona | Video

Posted at 09:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020 Playing 1:23 Posted at 21:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020 7:39 Posted at 21:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020 2:46 Posted at 20:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020 1:24 Posted at 17:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020 … Read more

Superpeer, to be able to talk to celebrities by videoconference, paying by the minute

Sometimes a 30-minute talk with a famous entrepreneur can be much more productive than a 100-hour online course, but it is not always easy to find the right person to guide us at all times. That is what they intend to do with Superpeer, bring influencers together with their audience, with those who are willing … Read more

Coronavirus in Spain today, last minute | Vaccinations, new confinements, restrictions and perimeter closures

COVID-19 | November 23 Second wave news: COVID-19 cases, measures and restrictions Coronavirus in Spain | Breaking news La global coronavirus pandemic exceeds 1.3 million deaths worldwide, according to the Johns Hopkins University baseline count. The number of infected amounts to more than 53.7 million. The Ministry of Health reported this Friday that COVID-19 has … Read more

From The Vaults: At The Match – Celtic 2-1 Lazio 24/10/19 en Twenty Minute Tims en mp3(19/11 a las 20:51:07) 39:28 60678403

Welcome to a bonus episode of 20 Minute Tims. With another lockdown looming and no imminent hope of fans returning to the stadium any time soon, we thought we’d take a trip back to a simpler time and reminisce about what it was like to be at the match, enjoying the football. Recorded in October … Read more

Electoral tension in Michigan, where a last minute Trump victory is avoided

Javier AnsorenaFOLLOW Correspondent in New York Updated:18/11/2020 09:24h save Related news Donald Trump estuvo close to scoring a win that Tuesday in Michigan in his attempt to derail the victory of his rival, Joe Biden, at the polls. The two Republican members of the Wayne County Elections Council, the largest in the state, declined to certify … Read more

SEE HERE Barcelona SC vs. El Nacional LIVE DIRECT FREE via GOLTV and GOL Play for the Pro League of Ecuador: minute by minute, incidents and transmission of the match | See soccer for FREE Ecuador | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Barcelona SC vs. The National face now (LIVE | DIRECT | ONLINE) of the second stage of the Ecuador 2020 Pro League. The game is broadcast by the GOL TV signal. To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels. Minute by minute and incidents of the … Read more

USAP-Béziers: a minute of silence in tribute to Stéphane Mallet

Tonight, the USAP will pay tribute to Stéphane Mallet on the occasion of the derby against Béziers (9:05 pm). Sales and marketing director of USAP between 2013 and 2018, Stéphane Mallet lost his life on Friday evening in a road accident in which Walter Soubirant, secretary general of UPE66, also died. Tonight, on the occasion … Read more

Turkish GP F1 2020: Practice 3 Minute by Minute

The rain and the extremely slippery asphalt of Istanbul Park made it possible to see practically no filming in the last free practice session of the weekend. As in the previous two sessions, Max Verstappen has led the times table testimonially. Review everything that happened with our direct Minute by Minute. Final Session Until then, … Read more