Cinema expert recommends exciting series for watching the marathon – Cinema

Many of us have experienced a series watching marathon or “binge watching” when you watch a series, one series after another, until you find that you have watched half the season. Recent research shows that 40% of TV viewers in the world can watch a movie or series for 1-3 hours without interruption, while 20% … Read more

Lightning wins historic marathon

The Tampa Bay Lightning have taken a first step in their attempt to redeem their hasty elimination last spring against the Columbus Blue Jackets. And it will have taken time. READ ALSO : The Flames hold out against the Stars Brayden Point scored his second goal of the game by foiling Joonas Korpisalo at 10:27 … Read more

The tenth Jurmala cycling marathon will take place on August 30

Cyclists and lovers of sports activities are invited to the traditional and already the tenth Jurmalacycling marathon, which will take place on August 30 in Dzintari and where participants are offered “Isostar”popular 30km, Garmin family 15km and children 0.5-1km distance, the organizers report. Content will continue after the ad Advertising “This will be the tenth … Read more

Trump claims death sentence for perpetrator of Boston marathon attack

Washington. The American President, Donald Trumpasked on Sunday that the perpetrator of the bomb attack against the Boston Marathon be sentenced to death again, criticizing the annulment of this punishment by an appeals court. “So many lives were lost or ruined”: Capital punishment “has rarely been so deserved” by someone as by Dzhokhar Tsarnaev, tweeted … Read more

Couche-Tard bites the dust on Speedway

Couche-Tard will have to wait before expanding into the United States, as Marathon Petroleum’s Speedway gas station chain will be bought by Japanese conglomerate Seven & i Holdings. • Read also: Speedway: Alimentation Couche-Tard would shop in the United States The Japanese company that owns the 7-Eleven banner has agreed to pay US $ 21 … Read more

Boston Marathon Bomber Death Sentence Canceled, Trump: That’s Ridiculous!

loading… WASHINGTON – President of the United States (US), Donald Trump condemned the revocation of the death penalty against the perpetrator Boston Marathon bombing; Dzhokhar Tsarnaev. Court of Appeals AS yesterday canceled the death sentence of the man responsible for the 2013 bomb attack, which killed three people and injured more than 260 others. “Ridiculous, … Read more

Justice cancels death sentence on Dzhokhar Tsarnaev, author of the 2013 Boston Marathon bombing – CNN

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020 Playing 1:11 Posted at 3:45 PM ET (7:45 PM GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020 1:18 Posted at 6:39 p.m. ET (10:39 p.m. GMT) Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:12 Posted at 6:24 PM ET (10:24 PM GMT) Friday, January 24, 2020 1:09 Posted at 21:02 ET … Read more

US court abolished death penalty for attacker from Boston marathon – ČT24 – Czech Television

Judge O. Rogeriee Thompson said in a new report that the judge made a mistake in choosing the jury. He did not ensure that its members were not influenced by the publicity that the case had before the trial began. The judge further said that the ubiquitous reports after the attack included “freezing” photographs and … Read more

Death sentence for Boston Marathon Bomber Dzhokhar Tsarnaev Canceled

loading… BOSTON – The United States Federal Court of Appeals on Friday (7/31/2020) overturned the death sentence against the bombers (bomber) Boston Marathon; Dzhokhar Tsarnaev. The 2013 bomb attack killed three people and injured more than 260 others. Dzhokhar Tsarnaev and his brother; Tamerlan tsarnaev install a pair of homemade bombs near the finish line … Read more